play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, quality communication from the staff, easy going and very helpful, would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Maxine W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very pleased with the car. Would highly recommend using Avsl.


  • 5

    Quality cars, good service

    By Sophie J on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people who care about the buyer. They won'the let you drive away with something that's not appropriate and the cars are of a good quality.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sean H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike were very helpful and made the buying process really easy. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Louisa E on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Hayley R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout my purchase! The team are very friendly and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions fairly and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a new car, really trustworthy and competitive on price.


  • 5

    AVSL are a small but very good dealershi

    By Allan E on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, pleasant & easy going young guys! A pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just one word what an excellent service from the time I placed my order to the day I drove off in my new car


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, quality service

    By Heather O on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt completely at ease when visiting AVSL. Andy was very attentive without being pushy and came across as knowledgeable and professional. To be honest, the cars sell themselves. Everything in stock was immaculate - valeted, all serviced and with a new MOT. I have already recommended AVSL to family and friends as there is something to suit a range of tastes and budgets. It will be the first place I go when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent value and customer service

    By Penny H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service at its best they could not do enough to help me find the exact car I needed at the right price Nothing was too much trouble from taxing the car to registering my cherished plate The whole buying experience was a pleasure and I would highly recommend dealing with AVSL Thank you Andy and Mike