play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deals nice customer service

    By Jason M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Car seems fine no fuss or hassle would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    makes car-buying easy and pleasant

    By Claire N on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Forty years of car-buying from main dealers , privately and out of lock-ups and I've finally learned that an outfit who don't push, that you can trust and with a warranty is at least as important as £100 in price. Avsl offer a range of post -lease (so hopefully well-maintained vehicles and are friendly approachable and efficient turning round the purchase there and then. So far a great little car too


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, good fast service recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Michael W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from AVSL and cannot think how their service could have been better, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone considering the purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase, no drama !

    By Matk C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that I received when I purchased a vehicle at AVSL Car Sales. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly staff. I would recommend to others. Regards Mark Cooper


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Darren R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at AVSL!! really helpful with a great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely go back when the time for a new car arises ¿ ¿ ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL!

    By SIMON C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at AVSL . The new car is a dream!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Estelle T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy doing business and great communication


  • 5

    very helpful helpful and friendly

    By Ryan H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from AVSL who were great help from start to finish. Called me on the morning i was due to visit car so that they wouldn't allow anyone else to view as i was travelling some distance. Left me to view the car in my on time and didn't put any pressure on to buy car and were very friendly with my partner and little one who were with me. Great to buy a second hand car and also get some warranty with it to and got a good deal on my car.


  • 5

    A very pleasant deal.

    By James M on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with AVSL was treated very pleasantly, and the service was beyond redemption. I would recommend them to anyone.