play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WELL DONE GUYS

    By stephen B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Met by friendly and curteous people, very professional at all times

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 17/09/20

    Steve, thanks for taking the time out to leave us this review! It's much appreciated! Pleasure to do business with you :) Thanks again Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tahseen K on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice straight forward process. good customer service. No harassment or pressure to buy any car, they gave me plenty of space to explore the car without pressure. Delivered my car within 1 hr of payment.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 17/09/20

    Hi Tahseenr, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are glad your happy with the service we provided! And many thanks for your custom! Regards Andy & Mike@AVSL


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By stuart M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. No pushy sales or pressure to buy. First time I have purchased a car from them and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 17/09/20

    Hi Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are glad your happy with the service we provided! Many thanks for your custom! Regards Andy & Mike@AVSL


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By laura M on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and very easy to talk to found the best deal for me can’t recommend enough only just bought the car but 10 out of 10 for customer service car drives great

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 13/09/20

    Hi Laura, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review... its much appreciated! We are really happy you like your new car! As always a pleasure to do business with such nice people! Thanks Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly and Efficient - without pressure

    By paul A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were welcome to browse the forecourt without any pressure even though our interest in a paricular vehicle was clear. After visiting other dealers in the area we returned next day and enjoyed a test drive - again without pressure. Next day we arranged to take delivery in 3 days time and the paperwork and transfer details were handled efficiently. All behind the desks were friendly and approachable and willing to answer all our questions. Although the interior was immaculate there was a few days dust on the windscreen and it would have been nice if that were sorted before pick up (free tip, guys) but all in all the purchase was an enjoyable experience - not the anxious one expected.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 03/09/20

    Hi Paul, Thank you for the kind words. Im really sorry we missed giving it a wash off prior to your arrival, feel free to get it as dirty as possible and we'll give it a full valet on us! Just let us know as and when! Regards AVSL Andy & Mike.


  • 5

    ford fiesta zetec s black edition

    By EWAN N on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    great customer service very quick and easy would recommend

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 03/09/20

    Hi Ewan, Thankyou for the review, much appreciated. Regards AVSL Andy & Mike.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend This Garage

    By BRENDA S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    AVSL does exactly what it says on the tin! First class service. Saw car on line and went to view, no hard sell, simple yet thorough explanation of the vehicle. Everything was professionally dealt with and I left with not only a wonderful new car, but confident in the sale and any after sales I may require. Thank you AVSL

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 28/08/20

    Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review. Enjoy the Mercedes. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANNY C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service would definitely use again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 28/08/20

    Hi Danny, Thank you for the review. Hope you enjoy the ST, dont drive to fast hay! Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Great service.

    By peter S on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, straightforward and easy. No fuss or mind games which is just what I wanted.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/08/20

    Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are glad your happy with the service we provided! Many thanks for your custom! Regards Andy & Mike@AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful.

    By philip D on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal service. The owner was very helpful and made getting a new car an easy and pleasurable experience. 10/10

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 11/08/20

    Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new Nissan and the service we provided! Thanks again Mike & Andy @AVSL