play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By john W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the showroom saw the car I had gone to look at outside was having a good look round it the owner came to the door with the key opened it up said if you want to know anything give me a shout no pressure at all left me to have a good look around the car in my own time. Went inside to see him discussed a price and agreed a fair price for my car went for a test drive car was great to drive and in immaculate condition inside and out bought the car agreed a time to pick it up.When I arrived to pick it up everything was ready. I have being buying cars for 57 years and this was the best ever experience.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi John, thank you! We appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    First Class Experience 😊

    By julie S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from AVSL. Was a bit nervous. Woman on my own.... Have felt a bit vulnerable at some places. Need not have worried..They were very supportive,very helpful and not at all pushy or patronising. He made me feel secure in my purchase and reassured me that they will be there to help and advise in the future should I need to contact them. Gave me a fair price for my old car... it was an all round first class experience....Thank you.. I love my new car xx Julie Sattler

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    No pressure sale from a likeable dealer

    By chris W on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service. Well presented vehicles and competitive prices. I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday and am very pleased with it. Easy to deal with, helpful with regard to finance options and was able to offer the same rate of interest as my bank.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Chris, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Great guys

    By anthony L on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. Today was my second purchase from AVSL and it was just as good as the first time. Honest straight talking guys and great to deal with. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review! Its much appreciated, we are glad you are happy with the car & service we provided! Thanks again :)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sarah B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with AVSL. Very efficient.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you!


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By EMILY H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, easy and reliable. Great communication throughout. Would definitely recommend AVSL for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Emily, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Great garage

    By SARAH H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Straightforward and fair to deal with

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Sarah!


  • 5

    5* service at AVSL

    By julie D on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at AVSL couldn’t do enough for us. 100% professional at all times offering sound advice on car choice. Can’t fault the after care either - will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Julie, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Great all round

    By MARCUS R on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helped out with all paper work. There was nothing I had to worry about. I got to collect the car the day after. Really happy with the car and the service I received would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Marcus, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By katie M on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service ! A pleasure dealing with Mike. The whole process was really straightforward. Loving my new car, would definitely use these guys again and recommend to others.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you! We are glad your happy!