play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My overall experience

    By michael J on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience a slight problem on picking up my new vehicle arranged a time when arrived nobody there the partner wasn’t aware we were picking up the car at 09:00 he had gone off site to get a car MOT,d and I had made arrangements to pick up my grandson and was over an hour and a quarter late.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! Apologies for me being a little late that day, I was stuck at the MOT centre unaware you were here! But glad you were happy with the overall service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By rhiannon M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I paid a holding deposit by phone as I couldn't get there to view the car until the following day and this was no trouble at all. When I arrived the car was immaculately clean and exactly as described in the advert. We were given plenty of time to have a look at it on our own and I was able to go out for a test drive by myself. No pressure at all and no pushy sales tactics which was lovely and really put me at ease. Great car, great price and great service. Will be recommending to anyone and everyone!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By JAKE U on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my 2013 BMW M5 from the guys at AVSL & they couldn’t do enough to help me get the finance through and approved quickly and easily.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Jake, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    PLEASURE TO WORK WITH FROM THE WORD GO.

    By sam S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car through AVSL. From the word go Andy and Mike were very welcoming. They even helped me with hire cars as I sold mine before I chose a new one. If anyones unsure where to go. These are your boys very happy with the service and look forward to my next one.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    a great experience

    By NIGEL D on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i had a figure in mind for the trade in of my car which the owner thought was too low and offered me more.so honesty and a nice friendly team is whats on offer here.also we test drove our new car on our own,they also trust you.top quality high spec cars.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Nigel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional will definitely use in the future and recommend to my friends and family

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Jade, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We hope to do more business in the near future :)


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish.

    By jonathan M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the very first phone call to finish. They were was honest throughout the whole process of buying my RS3. Managed to get the rate of finance down even further than expected and was massively appreciated. Showed up and the car was immaculate. Would 100% buy another car from here. Had the car a few days now and can’t fault it. Thanks again to the guys @ AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Jonny, Appreciate the review and feed back, enjoy the car, don't go to fast ay! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHRISTIAN C on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience. Friendly staff...everything well explained and on time

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Chris, Thanks for using AVSL and appreciate the positive feed back! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By jane P on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change ! Mike & Andy odder no pressure sales with a personal service. Would be more than happy to buy another vehicle from AVSL highly recommended, keep up the good work.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Jane, I hope you get to love the Honda and please rest assured we will look after Betty! Regards Andy


  • 5

    A+ Service!

    By gemma M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star rating well deserved! Visited the garage yesterday after spotting a car I fancied the look of online. After speaking to a member of staff there within a couple of hours the car was ready and waiting for me to view. When I arrived at the garage I was able to have a test drive and get a feel for the car without any pressure. By the end of the afternoon I left with a fabulous car in immaculate condition for a great price! Very happy customer who will be back.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Gemma, Hope your still loving the Mercedes on your maiden voyage over to Wales! Regards Andy