play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend This Garage

    By BRENDA S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    AVSL does exactly what it says on the tin! First class service. Saw car on line and went to view, no hard sell, simple yet thorough explanation of the vehicle. Everything was professionally dealt with and I left with not only a wonderful new car, but confident in the sale and any after sales I may require. Thank you AVSL

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 28/08/20

    Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review. Enjoy the Mercedes. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANNY C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service would definitely use again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 28/08/20

    Hi Danny, Thank you for the review. Hope you enjoy the ST, dont drive to fast hay! Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Great service.

    By peter S on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, straightforward and easy. No fuss or mind games which is just what I wanted.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/08/20

    Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are glad your happy with the service we provided! Many thanks for your custom! Regards Andy & Mike@AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful.

    By philip D on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal service. The owner was very helpful and made getting a new car an easy and pleasurable experience. 10/10

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 11/08/20

    Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new Nissan and the service we provided! Thanks again Mike & Andy @AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ROGER W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service happy with the value for my car and very pleased new car

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 11/08/20

    Hi Roger, Thank you for the positive review. Great to hear your enjoying the Skoda Yeti. Thanks again Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful team!

    By ALEX P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful! Down to earth sales team who were able to swiftly help me out!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new Ford Ecosport! Thanks again Andy & Mike @AVSL


  • 5

    First class.

    By brian L on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car delivered as promised, just as described in advert, very happy with the service provided by Avsl. Many thanks.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new Peugeot! Thanks again Andy & Mike @AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent dealership! Many thanks

    By aden B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service before, during and after the purchase of the car. Another couple was looking at the car by chance when I arrived but AVSL honoured the appointment I had made and gave me first refusal on the car. Also have paid for the AC to regassed after completing the purchase. 10/10 would recommend this dealership

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Aden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new Nissan and the service we provided! Thanks again Mike & Andy @AVSL


  • 5

    Superb Experience

    By MARION G on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb process from start to finish. Excellent customer service and communication. Cannot rate them highly enough and will use again in the future.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Marion, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new Kia Picanto and the service we provided! :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By chris D on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, no pressure and left to look at the car at my leisure.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new car and the service we provided! :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.