play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The new Newf transport.

    By peter L on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome, no hassle, just left you to get on and look at the car, great test drive and chat with Andy, overall great experience. Thank you both for your help.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Peter, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided! Also thanks for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    5 * Company

    By SANDRA W on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent used them previously no problems whatso ever Friendly Polite Staff All paper work done for us Finance sorted Thank you

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks Sandra ;)


  • 5

    A refreshing change.

    By IAN H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine, honest and realistic. No sales pressure and lots of assistance regarding setting up road tax and new insurance cover. Very professional, highly recommended.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Ian, thanks for taking the time out give us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    Excellent - very happy with purchase!

    By LOUISE C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional. Car exactly as described - would highly recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we are glad your happy with your new car and the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Car sale via AVSL limited.

    By ZAIM A on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL, the advert was accurate and the car was in fantastic condition. Dealing with AVSL was smooth sailing. They were kind and friendly making it easy to communicate with them and making myself feel welcome. They were open and honest with me making the experience a good one. I would highly recommend visiting AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review, its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By HARRY M on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at AVSL were super efficient from the first phone call enquiry through to picking up the car. Delighted with the car, very clean and exactly as advertised and all documents in order. I would definitely buy from AVSL again and I strongly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Harry, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By robert S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the first time I have dealt with this company. As before an excellent experience from start to finish. Sourced the exact car that I requested (at short notice). Great friendly and professional service throughout the whole process. Will definitely use again for my next car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Robert! Its much appreciated!


  • 5

    What customer service SHOULD be

    By TINA C on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn't feel like we were buying a car, I felt like i was visiting friends! The guys made us feel really welcome and were not phased by my "into everything" 3 year old grand daughter. They kindly gave her pens and paper to draw with and encouraged her to try out the "baby car". They helped my daughter with the paperwork and sorted out the road tax which we worried about doing for her. They also kindly saved the sun shade which she had forgotton in her old car, which they were also scrapping for her. Really all we did was walk in, sign, pay and walk out again they just did it all. The car is wonderful and no problems at all, if there were the lads told us to let them know. I can't recommend them enough and will be going there again in the future.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Tina, thank you for taking the time out to give us a review! We are glad you are happy with the car and the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Purchased a car from here, very happy customer.

    By HELENA C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout, would definitely recommend to any one looking for a car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Helena :)


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By SAMANTHA C on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales assistants were so helpful! Gave me a great part/ex for my current car, made to feel very welcome, very good service!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Samantha, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)