play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and love my new car

    By Nikki G on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They couldnt have been more helpful. I found them eager to give as much information as they could about the car and was very down to earth and not your usual pushy sales person. The car was immaculate and clearly they take good care of the cars they get in. I totally love the car and found the whole experience to be spot on.


  • 5

    Fantastic, trustworthy guys.

    By Glen S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic,trustworthy guys. This is the second vehicle that i have purchased from them, even after the sale the customer service is second to none (which is rare these days) I would not hesitate to use these guys again, I would recommended AVSL highly to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great deals nice customer service

    By Jason M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Car seems fine no fuss or hassle would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    makes car-buying easy and pleasant

    By Claire N on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Forty years of car-buying from main dealers , privately and out of lock-ups and I've finally learned that an outfit who don't push, that you can trust and with a warranty is at least as important as £100 in price. Avsl offer a range of post -lease (so hopefully well-maintained vehicles and are friendly approachable and efficient turning round the purchase there and then. So far a great little car too


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, good fast service recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Michael W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from AVSL and cannot think how their service could have been better, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone considering the purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase, no drama !

    By Matk C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that I received when I purchased a vehicle at AVSL Car Sales. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly staff. I would recommend to others. Regards Mark Cooper


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Darren R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at AVSL!! really helpful with a great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely go back when the time for a new car arises ¿ ¿ ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL!

    By SIMON C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at AVSL . The new car is a dream!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Estelle T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy doing business and great communication