play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from genuine guys - I bought a relatively cheap car which I couldn’t drive away at the time due to being in another vehicle and the staff kindly agreed to deliver it to my home address !! Highly recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Really easy and very quick sale.

    By LAURA D on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We rang prior to view a car, they had it ready, allowed us to test drive and showed us the documents they had for it. The day after called to say we would purchase process took less than 30 minutes and drove away the same day. Who we dealt with was very knowledgeable about the car, very friendly. No hassle, no fuss.


  • 5

    Avsl Car Sales

    By Julian C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After using other car leasing companies I thought it was time for a change. I will be using Avsl for all of my cars from now on. Great service and no problems at all. As a person who personally leases a lot of cars I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from

    By Colin B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars over the years and Avsl have honestly been the most polite, professional company I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Nothing was to much trouble, I was given a folder containing all the relevant documents, also, a 6 month warranty with the car . The car was extremely well presented, very clean inside and out. I would most definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Genuine lads & Fantastic Service

    By Matthew B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car could not have been more easy..... I needed a car for my company and quickly so I went in and let them what I was looking for and they showed me around a few cars in the morning and they actually got it ready for me the same day! Mike & Andy did everything they said and I could not reccomend them enough.


  • 5

    Part x/c of a saloon for a city car

    By Daniel H on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team of people, it made buying a car a great and easy experience. Not pushy at all, easy to deal with would buy/part X from again. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Muhammad S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy served us in a very professional way, fair and with honesty. I will definitely use AVSL again if required.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Ogonnaya I on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish and afterwards. Was professional, very helpful and friendly, made the process very relaxed and straightforward . Genuine advise. Will definitely recommend AVSL


  • 5

    Top stuff AVSL

    By Ryan L on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, geniune advice and aftersales service..


  • 5

    Nothing too much for this guy high quality service

    By Aiden B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, and a lovely clean fault free car! Cheers for the brew!