play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Jayne C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish would highly recommend helped me through every stage nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By mark G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Responsive, helpful, make great suggestions and I ended up with a great deal.


  • 5

    Great car even better service

    By mike M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No presure sales, nice lads to deal with, perfect car, honestly couldnt be happier. Will be recomending and returning!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from AVSL

    By paula S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive team always available to call/email and very responsive. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Look no further!

    By Josh U on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Couldn't be more helpful and the made the process very easy. Wouldn't use anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By andy F on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial communications, through to opening on a Bank Holiday for us to view the car and then the service and attention received when we arrived. Dealt with both guys who came across as knowledgeable, approachable and most importantly honest. Great deal done on a lovely little car for my daughters first.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sarah B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Friendly, efficient, professional service. No pressure sale, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By julian B on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service, gave accurate description of the Car's condition (which I bought).


  • 5

    Would defiantly use again

    By Andrew M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. No pressure off them whatsoever, everything was done quickly and efficiently Even when I contacted them after the sale they where brilliant


  • 5

    Really excellent and professional

    By sharon A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and individual service...no pressure whilst viewing the car and none of the usual condescending patronisation that is normally thrown at women when they are viewing a car on their own. The car is exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with it. Will definitely check their stock next time I come to change