play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car, exemplary service!

    By Sally B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely fiat 500 from AVSL. My partner and I came to see the car, took it for a spin and asked a lot of silly questions, all answered very knowledgeably, professionally and with great patience. The company has great reviews on Autotrader, the car had been recently serviced, valeted and MOT'd. It also came with a 6 month warrantee (extendable) for extra peace of mind. The team here are very friendly and know their stuff. It gives great comfort to know that you are dealing with honest sellers interested in giving you the car and the service you want. They even delivered the car to us and went way above and beyond the call of duty. I'd recommend AVSL to anyone. In fact my partner I'd going to check them out for their next car, even though we're an hour or so away. It's worth travelling for this level of service and dedication.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By matt C on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything they could to help, took my old car and was quick and easy purchase at good price


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient!!

    By DARREN O on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from AVSL northwest ltd and I have to say that Andy and Mike were very helpful.Nothing was to much trouble for them and I felt at ease with them as soon as I started to enquire about the van.From agreeing the price and to picking the van up it was all so easy.I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys and from my experience you can buy with confidence from AVSL!! Thanks again…I am a very happy customer!!


  • 5

    Buing used vehicles

    By Keith M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL made the nightmares of buying a used car more pleasurable. Very fair and freindly.with pressure sales.


  • 5

    Five star treatment ~ the service was top class !

    By Jacquelyne S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional The chosen car was ready for testing, Admin was handled was efficiency. Thank you!


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Sandra B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 5 Star experience from the moment we contacted AVSL, he was brilliant. The car was just what we were looking for. Perfect in fact! He went through everything with us in great detail, gave us advice and more importantly there was no pressure to buy. He let us go on a test drive and this secured the deal. Would definitely recommend AVSL for a used car. He's the man!


  • 5

    Highly recommend these guys

    By Rebecca W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful and not some pushy salesman like at every other car sales garage I have visited recently


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Dawn W on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and Efficient service, even delivered my new car to my home address. Very accommodating.. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By Phillip S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, we were stuck in traffic on the motorway, and these guys waited for an hour after they should of closed, we are very very grateful, car was a brilliant price with 6months warrenty, and they give a fare price for my trade in, sorted all the paperwork out for us, thanks guys highly recommend this car sales


  • 5

    One word....amazing!!!!

    By Hannah S on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made the experience of buying a car stress free. Sorted all the paperwork out, these guys know what they are doing. Very highly recommend to anyone, and their prices are the most competitive around!