play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended car comany.

    By carol H on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate this company highly enough. Not only were the staff extremely friendly and helpful, they clearly had a very sound knowledge of their business and came across as very honest and very personable. The condition of the car I chose was excellent , with a full service history at a very reasonable price. I will not hesitate to recommend the company as widely as possible. They were absolutely brilliant.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/07/20

    Hi Carol! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, It's much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new TOYOTA RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Many thanksMike & Andy @AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JUDITH R on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and buying experience car as described

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Judith for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Purchase of a Porsche Boxter

    By ROBERT T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from when I enquired about the car till I purchased it with help and advise should I need any assistance in the future . Makes you feel you are buying with confidence.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Would recomend good service

    By karen P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not pushy just told us what we wanted to know.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Hi Karen! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVLS Fiesta Zetec diesel

    By cameron A on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with AVLS was excellent. I had been looking for a small reliable car to replace the family car. I had been looking for a few weeks. The Diesel Fiesta Zetec on the Auto Trader stood out. I kept an eye on it, I kept coming back to AVLS’s wee car as it had looked to good to be true. I emailed for further details and promptly got a reply to all my questions. So I popped across to have a look and had a good look and yes the car was in excellent condition. There was no pressure to buy they left me to myself. I contacted my wife showed her the pictures and video. She liked it and all I had to do was Buy. AVLS sorted all the paperwork and the transaction was done efficiently and professionally. They even delivered the car on the day we purchased at no extra cost. Avls are a well run family business. I can not recommend them enough they have an excellent stock. I would buy from them again with no hesitation. 10out of 10 for me.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Cameron...Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    New Land rover

    By brian V on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very courteous knowledgeable and professional service

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By halima A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I reserved the car and met with the dealer the following day. We had a warm welcome and had a tour on a car. Went for a test drive and I was very pleased with how everything went. Thanks a lot, I will definitely recommend you to others.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By JAMIE G on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Andy and Mike. No question is too much. My car is perfect and was a really good price. Free home delivery as well. Thanks so much.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Jamie for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By keaton M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very easy to deal with genuine people, very helpful would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Hi Keaton! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By charlotte B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My next purchase will be definitely be from AVSL. The team was extremely knowledgeable the car was in amazing condition the price was right and most importantly I trust them! I will recommended AVSL Source to everyone I know

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL