play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By HARRY M on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at AVSL were super efficient from the first phone call enquiry through to picking up the car. Delighted with the car, very clean and exactly as advertised and all documents in order. I would definitely buy from AVSL again and I strongly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Harry, thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By robert S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the first time I have dealt with this company. As before an excellent experience from start to finish. Sourced the exact car that I requested (at short notice). Great friendly and professional service throughout the whole process. Will definitely use again for my next car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Robert! Its much appreciated!


  • 5

    What customer service SHOULD be

    By TINA C on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I didn't feel like we were buying a car, I felt like i was visiting friends! The guys made us feel really welcome and were not phased by my "into everything" 3 year old grand daughter. They kindly gave her pens and paper to draw with and encouraged her to try out the "baby car". They helped my daughter with the paperwork and sorted out the road tax which we worried about doing for her. They also kindly saved the sun shade which she had forgotton in her old car, which they were also scrapping for her. Really all we did was walk in, sign, pay and walk out again they just did it all. The car is wonderful and no problems at all, if there were the lads told us to let them know. I can't recommend them enough and will be going there again in the future.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Tina, thank you for taking the time out to give us a review! We are glad you are happy with the car and the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Purchased a car from here, very happy customer.

    By HELENA C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service throughout, would definitely recommend to any one looking for a car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Helena :)


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By SAMANTHA C on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales assistants were so helpful! Gave me a great part/ex for my current car, made to feel very welcome, very good service!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Samantha, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By john W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the showroom saw the car I had gone to look at outside was having a good look round it the owner came to the door with the key opened it up said if you want to know anything give me a shout no pressure at all left me to have a good look around the car in my own time. Went inside to see him discussed a price and agreed a fair price for my car went for a test drive car was great to drive and in immaculate condition inside and out bought the car agreed a time to pick it up.When I arrived to pick it up everything was ready. I have being buying cars for 57 years and this was the best ever experience.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi John, thank you! We appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    First Class Experience 😊

    By julie S on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from AVSL. Was a bit nervous. Woman on my own.... Have felt a bit vulnerable at some places. Need not have worried..They were very supportive,very helpful and not at all pushy or patronising. He made me feel secure in my purchase and reassured me that they will be there to help and advise in the future should I need to contact them. Gave me a fair price for my old car... it was an all round first class experience....Thank you.. I love my new car xx Julie Sattler

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Julie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    No pressure sale from a likeable dealer

    By chris W on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure service. Well presented vehicles and competitive prices. I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday and am very pleased with it. Easy to deal with, helpful with regard to finance options and was able to offer the same rate of interest as my bank.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Chris, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Great guys

    By anthony L on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with and nothing is too much trouble. Today was my second purchase from AVSL and it was just as good as the first time. Honest straight talking guys and great to deal with. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review! Its much appreciated, we are glad you are happy with the car & service we provided! Thanks again :)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sarah B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with AVSL. Very efficient.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you!