play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By patricia P on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to agreeing a sale they were called helpful throughout. Would recommend without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By AJLAAN H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Verso S from here, was in super condition, no hidden problems with the car. Was exactly as described, priced low and clearly looked after well. Will definitely be looking to these guys again in the future.


  • 5

    10/10 in every aspect, RECOMMEND!

    By KEANE H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking at getting a car for a few months, and by far AVSL have been the best. Staff couldn’t of been more helpful or friendly throughout the process. I felt nervous prior to going down to the garage as it’s my first car and first time buying but instantly I felt comfortable and at ease with the help from the staff and also sorted me a great deal! Would highly recommend using this company for anyone who would like to buy a car or get a car on finance.


  • 5

    Brilliant guys thank you so much

    By SHARON J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are fantastic, thank you so much for delivering the car for me as I know its a long way and you went out of your way so thanks once again. Car is fab.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GAIL R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star service,would highly recommend, nothing to much trouble,would definitely return if I ever need another car.


  • 5

    Great value. Great service.

    By nicola W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little car. Great value. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    100 percent from the lads at AVSL

    By Laura R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a beautiful range rover sport, well priced, proffesionaly valeted an great service! Will be going back for my next car!


  • 5

    Good customer service, easy transaction.

    By Dave W on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL simplified the car buying process while providing great customer service and excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By david L on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic transaction, the team make you feel at ease. I purchased a £20k C Class and had no anxiety about doing the deal. I will contacting them for a lease deal next year as well as my next car purchase.


  • 5

    New car delightful

    By Dawn S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Avsl. Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very easy and quick which is what you want, no mess no fuss.