play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By SUSAN M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very helpful and friendly staff .

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Susan! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Please buy your car from these guys!

    By hannah R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Hannah! :) We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you eventually taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful dealership

    By JOE K on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful when selling the car. There was a minor issue which meant the car needed going to the garage but Andy took care of it and paid for it too; which was a nice touch. Really happy with the service and attitude - and will not hesitate to recommend to any prospective buyers.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Joe! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVSL are brilliant

    By val H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    its been an absolute pleasure .Mike and Andy are so helpful.Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jack! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great quality car and service and right price for

    By jannette B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good place to deal with in these times. Requested a video, which they did a live version. Really good quality car for the price, and delivered to our home address with no fuss. Supplied with a 6 months warranty which gives peace of mind. Really happy to recomend and deal with again. Thanks

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jannette! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By emma C on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, quick delivery and answered all the questions I had

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Emma! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By RACHEL S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Kia Picanto and really happy with the car and the service. Both the guys I dealt with were friendly, open and honest and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had to date. Thank you!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Rachel! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Happy to recommend them

    By IAN S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt and honest service car delivery as promised service with a smile

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Ian! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, GENUINE & FRIENDLY

    By steve L on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I PURCHASED A LOVELY LANDROVER FREELANDER RECENTLY FROM AVSL. THE SALES TEAM WERE SUPERB, ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS, GAVE ME A 6 MONTH WARRANTY ON MY CAR. THE DEAL WAS ALL DONE EXTREMELY SMOOTHLY AND SAFELY UNDER THE NEW COVID REGULATIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AVSL TO ANYONE BUYING A CAR. THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE :)

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Steve! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By oliver S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and relaxed environment. No pressure to buy anything and very friendly. Car had a scratch down the side, offered to get it repaired or give me the money to have it repaired myself. All in all super happy with my purchase (Ford Fiesta Ecoboost) and would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Oliver! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL