play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another very happy customer

    By IGNACIO A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful, avaialble when called and delivered when and what he promised, another very happy customer to add to the list.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Small friendly business

    By SUSAN R on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesman who was very helpful and allowed u to spend time looking over the car and take it for a test drive would recommend this business

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/05/20

    Thank you Susan! We are glad you are happy with the service we provided :) Regards AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MILLIE B on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy made contact immediately after my initial enquiry, a super friendly guy who went out of his way to help us purchase the perfect car for my daughter

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated... we are glad you are happy with the car and service we provided :)


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By martin W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car they were selling was about the right price and they offered a sensible trade in figure. Deal done and drove away in the new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Martin! We are glad you were happy :)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DANIEL H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Highly recommend great warranty on car would use this dealer again in the future

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/03/20

    Hi Dan, Thank you for the review, enjoy the Honda. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish def recommend

    By EMMA B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mike and Andy were great from start to finish very helpful got a great car at a decent price. Got a friend that works for Toyota to check it over and his exact words were it’s Mint! Love it thanks again guys.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/03/20

    Thank you Emma! Great news on the TOYOTA appraisal! We are glad you are happy with your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated :) Mike & Andy


  • 5

    Trade in for I10 play

    By deborah E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very amenable gentleman. Generous offer for a very old used car. Really pleased with the price of the nearly new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/03/20

    Thank you Deborah! We are glad you are happy with your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated :) Mike & Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By RACHEL E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Avsl! Mike and Andy couldn’t have been more helpful, accommodating and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They answered all of my many questions and were very friendly but progressional and to top it all off I have ended up with a fantastic car for a reasonable price! I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for the review, much appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle, perhaps send us a photo of your 1st night under the stars!!!! Regards AVSL Andy & Mike


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By laura R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The staff were very helpful and professional. Extremely welcoming and helped with any queries. Great!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Laura, We hope your enjoying your new vehicle & appreciate the review. Regards AVSL


  • 5

    Trade in and part ex my vehicle

    By kevin M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and very efficient, good selection of quality low milage vehicles.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Kevin, Thanks for the review, enjoy the Juke!! Regards Andy AVSL.