play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Immaculate GT Sport

    By Tom E on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After months of searching for a particular car, and seeing some horror stories in the process... AVSL were by far the best we had been too! And we had been to a lot!! From calling up (we live in Sheffield) to getting there and driving away, the process couldn’t have been made any easier! We asked lots of questions over the phone and were told the car was in great condition for the age and mileage... it wasn’t just great, it’s pristine!! We were made extremely welcome, had every question answered and Andy couldn’t have done any more for us! We left extremely happy after months of visiting very old school pushy garages. We were given the keys and left to look over the car ourselves. Very friendly and professional service, will certainly be back!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Peter M on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from 5 Star people. From start to finish the team at AVSL were courteous, helpful and totally honest in our dealings. Seriously impressive experience of buying a car.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, offered great service.

    By Helen F on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I gave them the spec for what I wanted. They found exactly the right car for me, at the right price.


  • 5

    Excellent from AVSL

    By Ryan L on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with seamless purchase over and above customer service from the guys! Will be going back when it’s time to upgrades!


  • 5

    The EASIEST purchase of a new car EVER.

    By Mick B on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of new Jaguar Fpace to be delivered on my birthday was a stress free and highly efficient. I contacted the company and gave them my requirements then left it with them. They came back to me a couple of days later with figures that were VERY competitive. Put the order in, got the green light for the order and then just waited for it to arrive. Theyy kept me up to date if they received any information and let me have the new registration number a couple of days before delivery. AVSL even arranged for the return of my old car to Jaguar. No pain, no stress, no grief.....all done on the dates they promised. Easy. Couldn't recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Donna G on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from the start to finish. They provided a very personal service, and at no point did I ever feel pressurised into buying a car, unlike many other car sales places that I had previously visited. I had travelled over 40 miles to look at a specific car, which I thought was reasonably priced for its age and condition. After a test drive I was not rushed at all to make a decision, and they made me a reasonable offer for part exchange. I returned the following day to collect the car, and again provided excelled customer service. An added bonus to my purchase was that all the relevant paperwork was completed to move my private reg onto the new car. This saved me a lot of time and confusion as I had not done it before. I would recommend Avsl car sales.


  • 5

    AVSL review

    By DAVID S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The speed and effectiveness of the service I received was second to none. Friendly, informative staff ensured I was well looked after and advised me on which vehicle would best suit my criteria and given a choice of the best three. I was happy with the choices offered and within a week had a brand new car. Not only did AVSL supply me with a fantastic new car but they also arranged to sell my previous vehicle and settle the finance without any fuss. I’d highly recommend anyone using AVSL after my experience with them, I’ll certa be using them again!


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Malcolm S on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't have been better.we live quite a long way away from them and they sorted everything out including part exchanging our car so that we could drive away with a new vehicle all in one visit .Would highly recommend them to anyone. Brenda.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpfull no pressure sales a real pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    5 star service *****

    By Helen J on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a number of showrooms and dealing with pressurising sales men, I was beginning to think I would have to compromise on some of the things I was looking for from my car. Then I spoke to the guys at Avsl and they found me the perfect car with everything I wanted and coming in under my budget - perfect!! Great service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend.