play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If only everything in life was this easy!

    By peter L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's always a hassle and a worry when buying a new car. The staff at AVSL made the whole experience easy and a pleasure. Very patient and explained everything so even an idiot (like me) could understand. Many thanks.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Peter, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By ELLIOTT B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier, this is my first car and they made it incredibly easy for me, there was no pressure in the purchase and it was a friendly welcoming atmosphere

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Elliott, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By rachel J on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Good, friendly, reliable service. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Rachel, we are pleased you are happy with the service we provided! Thank you also for taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lee K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff and very helpful and knowledgeable !

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By catherine B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Excellent communication. Everything was made as simple as possible and I didn’t feel pressured to buy at any point.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Catherine, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided! Also thanks for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    The new Newf transport.

    By peter L on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was made very welcome, no hassle, just left you to get on and look at the car, great test drive and chat with Andy, overall great experience. Thank you both for your help.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Peter, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided! Also thanks for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    5 * Company

    By SANDRA W on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent used them previously no problems whatso ever Friendly Polite Staff All paper work done for us Finance sorted Thank you

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks Sandra ;)


  • 5

    A refreshing change.

    By IAN H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine, honest and realistic. No sales pressure and lots of assistance regarding setting up road tax and new insurance cover. Very professional, highly recommended.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Ian, thanks for taking the time out give us a review its much appreciated! :)


  • 5

    Excellent - very happy with purchase!

    By LOUISE C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very professional. Car exactly as described - would highly recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Louise, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we are glad your happy with your new car and the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Car sale via AVSL limited.

    By ZAIM A on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL, the advert was accurate and the car was in fantastic condition. Dealing with AVSL was smooth sailing. They were kind and friendly making it easy to communicate with them and making myself feel welcome. They were open and honest with me making the experience a good one. I would highly recommend visiting AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks for taking the time out to give us a review, its much appreciated! :)