play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By halima A on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I reserved the car and met with the dealer the following day. We had a warm welcome and had a tour on a car. Went for a test drive and I was very pleased with how everything went. Thanks a lot, I will definitely recommend you to others.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By JAMIE G on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Andy and Mike. No question is too much. My car is perfect and was a really good price. Free home delivery as well. Thanks so much.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Jamie for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By keaton M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, very easy to deal with genuine people, very helpful would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Hi Keaton! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By charlotte B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My next purchase will be definitely be from AVSL. The team was extremely knowledgeable the car was in amazing condition the price was right and most importantly I trust them! I will recommended AVSL Source to everyone I know

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Charlotte for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Extremely knowledgeable and efficient

    By LESLEY S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant very helpful and professional

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Lesley...Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By LUKE G on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 experience. The guys were super friendly and knew what they were talking about.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Luke...Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Range Rover - Brilliant service !

    By jordan B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming the minute I walked through the door, was very happy to help , they didn’t hassle me at all , was genuinely happy to help me. Very fair about there prices and they don’t pressure you into buying anything , would buy again from this place.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad you (and the dog) are happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    A brilliant experience...

    By ROSS B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just a pleasure to deal with. The car was exactly as described and the staff could not have been more helpful. We very much look forward to our next purchase from Andy and his team. Top Job!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Ross, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!

    By ANDREW E on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say. So friendly. So helpful. Non pressured. AVSL make car sales a breeze. I would 100% buy with confidence from AVSL again. Van was immaculate, well cleaned and had so much service history and information included. Quality vehicle. Quality bloke.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new van :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Avsl car sales

    By AKIF B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and best buying experience.Happy to help and will do all they can.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks Andy & Mike @ AVSL