play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Giles Fuchs on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Giles, Thank you for the kind words & 5 Star review. See you at Burgh sometime soon. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Good Car Dealership

    By Lisa & Mark on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional (we dealt with Andy) - quick and easy purchase, no messing about, sorted our finance deal out too - much appreciated.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for the review & kind words. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great service - very friendly and helpful staff.

    By OLIVER RAY on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming visit, very happy with purchase. would consider buying a vehicle here again.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Oliver, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional team. Really helpful and organised!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Michaela, Thank you for the review, enjoy your new vehicle!! Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By alice knowles on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend Andy & Mike enough. From the get go it was so plain sailing. Took everything into consideration including my ideal car, my intentions of travel, what I do for work and the most important part my budget. If anyone is looking for any car definitely give these guys a shout. So so happy with my car and how they have handled everything.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Alice, Thank you for the positive feed back! Enjoy your flash now wheels :) Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient

    By daniel riley on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice blokes, great service, took care of all the paperwork and made everything straight forward and simple.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AVSL

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great. Good communication throughout. Mike was super helpful on the day I bought the car. Thank you and we will definitely recommend AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Douglas, Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Reassuringly Honest and accomodating

    By PHILIP DAVIS on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Appeared genuine and couldn't do enough. Honestly went through the state of the car - including advisories on the MOT that need doing. Went through everything clearly. Would buy from again. Car is great so far - early days yet!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/04/21

    Thank you Philip for taking the time out to leave us this review! We are glad you are happy with your new car! Many thanks, Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By BENEDICT BURNS on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys no pushy sales man tactics i would deffinatly buy another car from here again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review! We are glad you are happy with your new car! Many thanks, Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By EVE F on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike have been first class in answering questions, being honest and as helpful as possible. I only picked up my new car today, but if the car is as good as the customer service then I do not have anything to worry about.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/05/21

    Hi Eve, Thank you for the positive review! Regards And & Mike @ AVSL