play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service.

    By julian B on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service, gave accurate description of the Car's condition (which I bought).


  • 5

    Would defiantly use again

    By Andrew M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. No pressure off them whatsoever, everything was done quickly and efficiently Even when I contacted them after the sale they where brilliant


  • 5

    Really excellent and professional

    By sharon A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and individual service...no pressure whilst viewing the car and none of the usual condescending patronisation that is normally thrown at women when they are viewing a car on their own. The car is exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with it. Will definitely check their stock next time I come to change


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By TAILLEAR J on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Would highly recommend Avsl excellent from start to finish happy to help with any queries you have and they do everything they can to make sure you drive away satisfied I wouldnt bother going anywhere else I will definitely be back!!


  • 5

    Dave Sheffield

    By david john P on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning too the time I picked my new vehicle up from AVSL , they even sorted my retained number plate for me, would certainly recommend them and deal with them again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By frank W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly atmosphere and easy to deal with. Both the Lads who work in this Company are very knowledgeable and willing to help you out with buying a car. The whole thing was a very enjoyable experience and I wouldn't hesitate to deal with this Garage again. Thanks again Lads.


  • 5

    Was very impressed with the professionalism

    By Graham B on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, straightforward very helpful, any problem sorted out straight away, bought my car with finance very reasonable rates all within 24 hours.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By SAMANTHA O on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Local garage and car was exactly what I asked for.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!! Will 100% use again!

    By laurence M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were fantastic throughout. They found us our perfect vehicle at the correct budget and answered all our questions immediately. I will definitely use ACSL for all my future car purchases!


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By chris B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, they were not pushy at all and genuinely wanted to help every step of the way, couldn’t have asked for better service