play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PLEASURE TO WORK WITH FROM THE WORD GO.

    By sam S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car through AVSL. From the word go Andy and Mike were very welcoming. They even helped me with hire cars as I sold mine before I chose a new one. If anyones unsure where to go. These are your boys very happy with the service and look forward to my next one.


  • 5

    a great experience

    By NIGEL D on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i had a figure in mind for the trade in of my car which the owner thought was too low and offered me more.so honesty and a nice friendly team is whats on offer here.also we test drove our new car on our own,they also trust you.top quality high spec cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By jade C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional will definitely use in the future and recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish.

    By jonathan M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the very first phone call to finish. They were was honest throughout the whole process of buying my RS3. Managed to get the rate of finance down even further than expected and was massively appreciated. Showed up and the car was immaculate. Would 100% buy another car from here. Had the car a few days now and can’t fault it. Thanks again to the guys @ AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Jonny, Appreciate the review and feed back, enjoy the car, don't go to fast ay! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHRISTIAN C on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car buying experience. Friendly staff...everything well explained and on time

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Chris, Thanks for using AVSL and appreciate the positive feed back! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By jane P on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing change ! Mike & Andy odder no pressure sales with a personal service. Would be more than happy to buy another vehicle from AVSL highly recommended, keep up the good work.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Jane, I hope you get to love the Honda and please rest assured we will look after Betty! Regards Andy


  • 5

    A+ Service!

    By gemma M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star rating well deserved! Visited the garage yesterday after spotting a car I fancied the look of online. After speaking to a member of staff there within a couple of hours the car was ready and waiting for me to view. When I arrived at the garage I was able to have a test drive and get a feel for the car without any pressure. By the end of the afternoon I left with a fabulous car in immaculate condition for a great price! Very happy customer who will be back.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Gemma, Hope your still loving the Mercedes on your maiden voyage over to Wales! Regards Andy


  • 5

    professional and understanding no pushy sales!

    By MARK B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a Hybrid Yaris today, no stress, no mythering, no drama. 100%honest. we arrived and started looking and wasn't approached by a pushy car sales man. he chucked us the keys let us look around it and take it for a spin. we px’d our car against it and the offer was good and we drove it away the same day. a new car in the space of an hour or so! would definitely recommend to family and friends and it would be our first go to if we ever look for an upgrade. very professional!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Mark, Appreciate the review, enjoy your new wheels! regards Andy


  • 5

    WOULD SHOP HERE AGAIN

    By BEVERLY H on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    FRIENDLY, UPFRONT & NO PRESSURE CAR DELIVERED TO MY HOME 25 MILES OR SO AWAY WHICH WAS VERY CONVENIENT USUALLY BUY FROM A MAIN DEALER BUT GOING OFF THE EXPERIENCE SO FAR I WOULD CERTAINLY LOOK HERE IF BUYING IN THE FUTURE

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Bev, Appreciate the review, please let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, a refreshing change !!

    By john W on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using AVSL for my last few cars, and apart from being dealt with by a polite and professional young man whom seems to know everything about his trade. My recent purchase has turned up on time and i think it is even better than i remembered . Many thanks for the way you have dealt with me recently and of course in the past, i will definitely continue to you and recommend your company in the future.Carry on the excellent service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi John, As a customer of ours for well over 10 years & maybe 60 cars down the line this review means a lot! See you soon for the next one and happy birthday! Regards Andy