play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this garage

    By MIKE KENNEDY on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that the initial thought of searching for a used car was quite daunting until I came across AVSL Andy and Mike were an absolute pleasure to deal with, honest, professional guys without the usual waffle!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Mike, Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it. Hoping you managed to collect the Reg plates with no issues. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Clear and helpful advice and support,

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Professional and friendly. Helpful and cheerful. Would use their services again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 28/07/21

    Hi Michael, Thank you for the positive review. We hope your daughter gets to grips with the Toyota and passes first time. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great service and very friendly

    By bill goodwin on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to do business with ,very accommodating, keep up the excellent approach to customer service 👍

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/07/21

    Hi Bill, thanks for taking the time out to leave us this review, it's much appreciated! We hope to do business again in the future, Many thanks, Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,efficient and professional service. Made purchase very straightforward.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 23/07/21

    Hi Patrick, Thank you for the positive review. Finger crossed you can get the dogs in the new vehicle. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By sarah attley on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish good communication great help good experience buying my new car, delivered straight to my door and I love my new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 23/07/21

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for the positive review, enjoy the Ford Focus!! Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service.

    By carol hughes on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was perfect, very professional and very informative with ever part of the deal. Happy customer and I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to all my friends and family Thanks again Andy.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 22/07/21

    Hi Carol, Thank you for the positive review. We'll look forward to seeing you guys again soon. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    this dealer is the best I have ever sold and bought a car from thanks

    By TONY HULME on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish they gave a first rate ,from the part ex price to sourcing my new car. their no pressure approach left me in control .They supplied a car that was of a higher spec, at a lower price than any other dealer i have bought from in the past they even delivered the car to my home at no extra cost.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 20/07/21

    Hi Tony, Great to hear the positive feedback. Hoping your enjoying the Honda and managed to work out what all the buttons do ;) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Can't rate this business highly enough.

    By debbie swinson on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought had an issue with the oil cooling system which was covered in the 6 month warranty supplied with the vehicle. This work was carried out by my local garage and I was quickly reimbursed in full. Can't rate these guys highly enough. Very friendly, very honest and there's absolutely no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/07/21

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for the positive review, much appreciated! Enjoy the Mini. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    By CHRIS MASON on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful and friendly Mike and Andy

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/06/21

    Hi Chris, Thank you for the positive review. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL!


  • 5

    By graham williams on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish, even got a free driving lesson as never driven an automatic car before ( much appreciated ) would highly recommend for a hassle free car buying experience many thanks!!!!!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/06/21

    Hi Graham, Thank you for the positive review. Im not sure on my driving lesson skills but im sure the car will do the job!! Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


Avsl Car Sales