play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customer

    By KEITH D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike sourced us the perfect vehicle , nothing was to much trouble. A very professional and friendly service We would recommend Avsl

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Buy with confidance

    By David W on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy delivered car to my house. good car, good price, Excellent service, Thanks. would deal with them again no problem.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A superb company to deal with

    By Gordon S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with,I had a small fault with a car I bought,the problem was rectified immediately,without any fuss. I can assure you I have no connection to this company at all and found Andy and Mike were refreshingly efficient and courteous,I would have no hesitation in using this company again,it makes a change from all the del boys out there.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Use these guys!

    By Darren O on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just had a brand new lease van off Andy…absolute top guy to deal with.Van was ready when he said it would be and everything was done for me.The process was so effortless and I am over the moon with the van and the deal he got me.He also took my old van as part ex! Would highly recommend Andy and his team…really friendly and great to deal with.Would highly recommend.Thanks again!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 25/01/22

    Darren, thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review! We're glad you are happy with your new van and the service we provided! Thanks for your custom once again :) Many thanks, Smiley & Andy @ AVSL.


  • 5

    A Bad Experience made Awesome!

    By Philip D on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from AVSL and a couple of things went wrong with it. AVSL paid for the repairs and then refunded me in full when I returned the car. AVSL were not responsible for the cars defects in any way and they could have happened at any time, but what I am trying to say is that even if the car you buy turns out to be not right, you have no worries - they will help you in every way they can and even refund you if you are unhappy. A pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Hi Phillip, We really appreciate the review. Its never easy when a customer has an issue to the point of loosing confidence in the purchased vehicle, im semi sure this is our first review of a negative turned positive. Thanks again, Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynn B on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am over the moon with the service received from Avsl. Andy and Mike could not have been more helpful and more personable. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/06/21

    Hi There, Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER - AMAZING

    By Ellie H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding, I have sold my car with AVSL and got a brand new car. This was all done efficiently and completely to what I desired! There is nothing they cannot sort for you. They were extremely helpful and gave me the best advice. I am so pleased with my car. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Ellie! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Fantastic service throughout.

    By Jodee P on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a new car as simple and hassle free as possible. We were unsure what to expect buying a car during lock down but AVSL made it happen,they ensured we had plenty of pictures of the vehicle and answered all our auestions honestly. We already had finance and were looking to upgrade out car, we reached out to ASVL and explained the situation they couldn't of been any more helpful. They remained in regular contact throughout the process including ringing to check in even if there wasn't anything to update us on. Once the process was complete they then arranged to have the car delivered to us, we are around 100 mile away from the garage. The car is absolutely mint and everything we were looking for. We initially enquired last Monday and the following Monday morning. Couldn't recommend AVSL highly enough they made what could of been an extremely stressful process, given the situation we are currently in, we couldn't be any more grateful!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jodee! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly service - pleasure dealing with you

    By Vivienne B on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with. First time buying a car on my own and test driving (very much out of my comfort zone). Made me feel relaxed and able to ask any issues about the car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Vivienne! We are thrilled you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By James E on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite. They made the whole experience of buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi James, Thanks for the review and enjoy the Jag!! Regards AVSL


Avsl Car Sales