play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By TOM S on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was incredibly specific with my selection of cars, and which vehicle inmost desired. AVSL presented numerous deals until eventually, after me being incredibly pedantic, they found the most perfect car. Phenomenal, efficient & speedy service. Had the car within a matter of day, polished, serviced & Valeted. Awesome man.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By ESME F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great sales team who made the whole transaction super easy. Ingot a great deal on my part exchane and was over the moon with my new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Phil A on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales company. Friendly, honest, helpful and straight forward staff. Attention to detail and a very honest appraisal of the vehicle prior to purchase. Would recommend and definitely use them again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Happy Oversea Customer

    By Chris C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with form my first enquiry by email to the departing handshake with Andy and Mike. Thanks Guys As only seeing pictures of the car online. Andy reassured me to the excellent condition of the vehicle and put my mind at ease. He gladly held the car with a small refundable deposit to take it off sale, Until I could arrange flights and ferry some 7 days later. The new premises are easy to get to by train from manchester piccadilly station, were the guys happily collected me from. There was small fault with a car which came to light in between the initial phone call and collecting, Andy notified me about it, straight away.The problem being rectified immediately,without any fuss. Totally unbiased review against the guys. Would have no hesitation in using this company again and more than likely will be, nor recommended them to friends and family or future customers. Makes a change from all the Arthur Dalys out there.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customer

    By KEITH D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike sourced us the perfect vehicle , nothing was to much trouble. A very professional and friendly service We would recommend Avsl

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Buy with confidance

    By David W on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy delivered car to my house. good car, good price, Excellent service, Thanks. would deal with them again no problem.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A superb company to deal with

    By Gordon S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with,I had a small fault with a car I bought,the problem was rectified immediately,without any fuss. I can assure you I have no connection to this company at all and found Andy and Mike were refreshingly efficient and courteous,I would have no hesitation in using this company again,it makes a change from all the del boys out there.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A Bad Experience made Awesome!

    By Philip D on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from AVSL and a couple of things went wrong with it. AVSL paid for the repairs and then refunded me in full when I returned the car. AVSL were not responsible for the cars defects in any way and they could have happened at any time, but what I am trying to say is that even if the car you buy turns out to be not right, you have no worries - they will help you in every way they can and even refund you if you are unhappy. A pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Hi Phillip, We really appreciate the review. Its never easy when a customer has an issue to the point of loosing confidence in the purchased vehicle, im semi sure this is our first review of a negative turned positive. Thanks again, Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lynn B on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am over the moon with the service received from Avsl. Andy and Mike could not have been more helpful and more personable. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/06/21

    Hi There, Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER - AMAZING

    By Ellie H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding, I have sold my car with AVSL and got a brand new car. This was all done efficiently and completely to what I desired! There is nothing they cannot sort for you. They were extremely helpful and gave me the best advice. I am so pleased with my car. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Ellie! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL