play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From start to completion a first class service.

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Offered a very good part exchange deal

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/10/21

    Hi James, Thank you for the positive review. Fingers crossed the Mrs falls in love with this one as much as the last one. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Genuine no hard sales

    By Shirley on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was 100% excellent No pressure of sales man . Swift easy prosses and great price for cour car

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/10/21

    Hi Shirley & Anthony, Thank you for the review, much appreciated!!!It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope the new Nissan Juke serves you proud!We got there in the end ;) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and very helpful with my purchase

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/09/21

    Hi Neil, Thank you for the review, much appreciated!!! Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Best in the business

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/09/21

    Hi Jake, Thank you for the review, hope the Mrs enjoys the KIA. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Veryfriendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 08/09/21

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for choosing AVSL & positive review. We hope you enjoy the Porsche. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly, and very fair

    By PETER on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Help was given straight away when I asked for it. The service was very good, I didn't feel pressured into making my choices. Very good after sales with 6 months warranty.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 08/09/21

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the positive review. Hoping you enjoy the Kuga & thanks for the new V5 :) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Superb professional company

    By karen wilde on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Through, friendly, professional and I would totally recommend this company. Nothing is too much hassle for them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 04/09/21

    Hi Karen, Thank you for the positive review. I'm sure you'll get all 4 cricket bags in the back :). Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend. Love my new wheels!

    By FRANCESCO D'ARCY on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and clear communication with a friendly and personable approach. We’re not pushy or forceful, just offered a genuine and professional service. It was perfect that they could offer a delivery option direct to my door!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/08/21

    Thank You Francesco. We are so happy that you found our service perfect. We always aim to make our clients feel comfortable and we know you will be happy with your Mini for many, many years to come. Regards Andy, Mike and Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Great People Excellent service !

    By ANGELA GALLOS on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car and Service !! - Great people who went the extra mile to arrange inspect test drive and collection. Shown all the cars history paper work and advised on Insurance and Costs of ownership. - Thank You very Much indeed - the wife loves her new TT . !!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 16/08/21

    Hi Tony/Angela, Thank you for the positive review! Great news to hear she's enjoying the TT. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and would definitely recommend AVSL

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I haven't bought a car online before. Andy at AVSL was so helpful and made the whole process easy and seamless. The vehicle was even better than I imagined. Andy couldn't have done more to make my decision an easy one. Plus, the vehicle arrived as expected, and the delivery driver was patient too. He waited to make sure I was happy with everything before setting off again. I would definitely recommend AVSL for both their excellent service and sound second-hand vehicle.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Sandra, Thank you for the positive review. Great to hear your happy with the new vehicle, I'm hoping Mark didn't get you up to early :) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


Avsl Car Sales