play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service very helpful and friendly

    By DERMOT R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike are great guys it’s the second car I have bought off them one for my daughter and one for myself service couldn’t be better


  • 5

    Great experience

    By VICKY S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely garage very friendly staff not your usual pushy sales guys


  • 5

    Excellent servive

    By HAZEL S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a car . The guys are so friendly , helpful and informative . I am very pleased with my car .


  • 5

    A gem of a company to deal with!

    By RICHARD H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    So very simple to purchase a great vehicle at a great price. Great guys to deal with.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By alan H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good helpful and informative experience all round. We would recommend anyone to view and discuss any prospective purchase with confidence.


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle

    By ARCHIE H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sale staff were very amenable and very helpful. They made the process painless. Their pricing is very keen. Thanks gents.


  • 5

    Very fast answer and very good quality of cars.

    By IOANA C on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people there! Thank you for your help! For sure I will come back next time, and recommend to my all friends.


  • 5

    My overall experience

    By michael J on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience a slight problem on picking up my new vehicle arranged a time when arrived nobody there the partner wasn’t aware we were picking up the car at 09:00 he had gone off site to get a car MOT,d and I had made arrangements to pick up my grandson and was over an hour and a quarter late.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By rhiannon M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I paid a holding deposit by phone as I couldn't get there to view the car until the following day and this was no trouble at all. When I arrived the car was immaculately clean and exactly as described in the advert. We were given plenty of time to have a look at it on our own and I was able to go out for a test drive by myself. No pressure at all and no pushy sales tactics which was lovely and really put me at ease. Great car, great price and great service. Will be recommending to anyone and everyone!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By JAKE U on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my 2013 BMW M5 from the guys at AVSL & they couldn’t do enough to help me get the finance through and approved quickly and easily.