play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars. No hassle. Would buy again.

    By ANTHONY C on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying. I booked an appointment to view a particular car and on arrival, after a socially distanced but warm welcome, I was handed the keys to the car I was interested in then left to look around it in my own time. We discussed some minor paint chips on the 6 year old vehicle but this was already in hand as was refurbishing the alloys. I was in no rush for the car so two weeks later I returned to collect it with all the work completed and the car ready for its new home. The cars on the forecourt are high standard with known history. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely deal with these two gentlemen again. For the record I bought a Mercedes Benz C220 AMG sport Couoe. Low mileage. FSH. One previous owner.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Anthony! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVSL cars

    By HELEN K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service- great experience, would recommend

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Helen! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ALEXANDER B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and helpful throughout. Once we had settled on our choice of car, all the administration was carried out quickly and smoothly. It has been a pleasure to do business with AVSL and I highly recommend them without reservation.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Alexander! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Perfection

    By daniel P on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with them however I cannot fault them. We purchased our car through a finance company they've not used before but was more than helpful and talked me through every step of it and was always there to contact.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Daniel! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Mercedes 450 SL

    By jack B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Simple easy purchase of a fantastic classic Mercedes 450 SL. Andy was fantastic to deal with and the car performed beautifully on the 250 mile trip home.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jack! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL 5 star. Honest people .

    By terence W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    we bought our nissan from avsl ,we were given 5 star service from begining to to end ,friendly service no pushy sales talk .we recomend avsl to anyone thinking of buying a car. thankyou Andy and Mike .

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Terence! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Should be 10 Stars

    By garry C on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tempted to give 10stars, but 5 is the maximum. The quickest, smoothest and most pleasurable experience I have had in changing my car, and I’ve been driving for well over 40 years. No pressure and no ridiculously hot coffee or hard selling that tends to be the case these days! Thanks very much, I know where I’m going next time I’m due to change!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Garry! We are thrilled you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this lovely review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOAN O on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and courteous staff.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Joan! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Buying and trading in a car.

    By lynda B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys they were very helpful from walking on the forvourt .I would defiantly recommend Them great service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/20

    Thank you Lynda! we are glad you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVSL recommended

    By anthony H on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    AVSL were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The car was everything I was looking for in a used Toyota Auris Hybrid and in excellent condition.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Hi Anthony! Firstly thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review, we are glad you're happy with your new Toyota Auris Hybrid! As always it was a pleasure doing business with you, thanks again AVSL.