play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service, easy transaction.

    By Dave W on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL simplified the car buying process while providing great customer service and excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By david L on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic transaction, the team make you feel at ease. I purchased a £20k C Class and had no anxiety about doing the deal. I will contacting them for a lease deal next year as well as my next car purchase.


  • 5

    New car delightful

    By Dawn S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Avsl. Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very easy and quick which is what you want, no mess no fuss.


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Jayne C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish would highly recommend helped me through every stage nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By mark G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Responsive, helpful, make great suggestions and I ended up with a great deal.


  • 5

    Great car even better service

    By mike M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No presure sales, nice lads to deal with, perfect car, honestly couldnt be happier. Will be recomending and returning!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from AVSL

    By paula S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive team always available to call/email and very responsive. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Look no further!

    By Josh U on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Couldn't be more helpful and the made the process very easy. Wouldn't use anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By andy F on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial communications, through to opening on a Bank Holiday for us to view the car and then the service and attention received when we arrived. Dealt with both guys who came across as knowledgeable, approachable and most importantly honest. Great deal done on a lovely little car for my daughters first.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sarah B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Friendly, efficient, professional service. No pressure sale, a pleasure to deal with.