play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    this dealer is the best I have ever sold and bought a car from thanks

    By TONY HULME on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish they gave a first rate ,from the part ex price to sourcing my new car. their no pressure approach left me in control .They supplied a car that was of a higher spec, at a lower price than any other dealer i have bought from in the past they even delivered the car to my home at no extra cost.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 20/07/21

    Hi Tony, Great to hear the positive feedback. Hoping your enjoying the Honda and managed to work out what all the buttons do ;) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Can't rate this business highly enough.

    By debbie swinson on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought had an issue with the oil cooling system which was covered in the 6 month warranty supplied with the vehicle. This work was carried out by my local garage and I was quickly reimbursed in full. Can't rate these guys highly enough. Very friendly, very honest and there's absolutely no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/07/21

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for the positive review, much appreciated! Enjoy the Mini. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    By CHRIS MASON on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful and friendly Mike and Andy

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/06/21

    Hi Chris, Thank you for the positive review. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL!


  • 5

    By graham williams on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish, even got a free driving lesson as never driven an automatic car before ( much appreciated ) would highly recommend for a hassle free car buying experience many thanks!!!!!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/06/21

    Hi Graham, Thank you for the positive review. Im not sure on my driving lesson skills but im sure the car will do the job!! Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was just as described and immaculate inside. The guys who brought it to me were lovely and gave me all the info I needed

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/06/21

    Hi Laura, Thank you for the review, enjoy the new vehicle. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    very friendly staff

    By mark blakeman on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    there service was brilliant and the guy stayed there till 18.20 so we could test drive the car

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Thanks for the kind words Mark, Im hoping the journey home was better than the one here! Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By melony bates on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, very personable and made this car purchase so easy. Five stars from me, thanks guys x

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Melony, Thank you for the great review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jimi Simmonds on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a trustworthy, transparent dealership, and they were exactly that. Honestly I couldn't be happier. Friendly, professional service that puts the customer first.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Jimi, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Top marks as usual

    By STUART WRIGHT on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as usual. Our business has bought a few vehicles from Andy and the team and always excellent service and vehicles.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Stuart, Thank you for the positive review, im sure we'll see you again soon! ATB :) Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Thanks Andy for great car buying experience

    By philip bland on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Andy, sorted tax and insurance plus retained my private reg, all sorted in about 30 minutes, gave a very fair part exchange value and car I purchased was well prepared, will definitely return next time changing my car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Philip, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL