play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AVSL

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great. Good communication throughout. Mike was super helpful on the day I bought the car. Thank you and we will definitely recommend AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Douglas, Thank you for the positive review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Reassuringly Honest and accomodating

    By PHILIP DAVIS on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Appeared genuine and couldn't do enough. Honestly went through the state of the car - including advisories on the MOT that need doing. Went through everything clearly. Would buy from again. Car is great so far - early days yet!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/04/21

    Thank you Philip for taking the time out to leave us this review! We are glad you are happy with your new car! Many thanks, Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By BENEDICT BURNS on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys no pushy sales man tactics i would deffinatly buy another car from here again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review! We are glad you are happy with your new car! Many thanks, Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By EVE F on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike have been first class in answering questions, being honest and as helpful as possible. I only picked up my new car today, but if the car is as good as the customer service then I do not have anything to worry about.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/05/21

    Hi Eve, Thank you for the positive review! Regards And & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By SUSAN M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very helpful and friendly staff .

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Susan! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Please buy your car from these guys!

    By hannah R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Hannah! :) We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you eventually taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful dealership

    By JOE K on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful when selling the car. There was a minor issue which meant the car needed going to the garage but Andy took care of it and paid for it too; which was a nice touch. Really happy with the service and attitude - and will not hesitate to recommend to any prospective buyers.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Joe! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVSL are brilliant

    By val H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    its been an absolute pleasure .Mike and Andy are so helpful.Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jack! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great quality car and service and right price for

    By jannette B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good place to deal with in these times. Requested a video, which they did a live version. Really good quality car for the price, and delivered to our home address with no fuss. Supplied with a 6 months warranty which gives peace of mind. Really happy to recomend and deal with again. Thanks

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Jannette! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By emma C on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, quick delivery and answered all the questions I had

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/03/21

    Thank you Emma! We are glad you were happy with the service we provided & your new car! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL