play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience

    By Nicholas G on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin A on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was not a great value but the service we received was far far better than the big companies we purchased our new vehicle from I only wish they had the same professional, courteous manner as Avsl Car Sale have

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jason R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, quality communication from the staff, easy going and very helpful, would recommend!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Maxine W on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very pleased with the car. Would highly recommend using Avsl.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Quality cars, good service

    By Sophie J on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people who care about the buyer. They won'the let you drive away with something that's not appropriate and the cars are of a good quality.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sean H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike were very helpful and made the buying process really easy. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Louisa E on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Hayley R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout my purchase! The team are very friendly and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions fairly and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a new car, really trustworthy and competitive on price.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    AVSL are a small but very good dealershi

    By Allan E on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, pleasant & easy going young guys! A pleasure doing business with them

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just one word what an excellent service from the time I placed my order to the day I drove off in my new car

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)