play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customer

    By KEITH D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike sourced us the perfect vehicle , nothing was to much trouble. A very professional and friendly service We would recommend Avsl

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Buy with confidance

    By David W on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy delivered car to my house. good car, good price, Excellent service, Thanks. would deal with them again no problem.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A superb company to deal with

    By Gordon S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with,I had a small fault with a car I bought,the problem was rectified immediately,without any fuss. I can assure you I have no connection to this company at all and found Andy and Mike were refreshingly efficient and courteous,I would have no hesitation in using this company again,it makes a change from all the del boys out there.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Fantastic service throughout.

    By Jodee P on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a new car as simple and hassle free as possible. We were unsure what to expect buying a car during lock down but AVSL made it happen,they ensured we had plenty of pictures of the vehicle and answered all our auestions honestly. We already had finance and were looking to upgrade out car, we reached out to ASVL and explained the situation they couldn't of been any more helpful. They remained in regular contact throughout the process including ringing to check in even if there wasn't anything to update us on. Once the process was complete they then arranged to have the car delivered to us, we are around 100 mile away from the garage. The car is absolutely mint and everything we were looking for. We initially enquired last Monday and the following Monday morning. Couldn't recommend AVSL highly enough they made what could of been an extremely stressful process, given the situation we are currently in, we couldn't be any more grateful!


  • 5

    Friendly service - pleasure dealing with you

    By Vivienne B on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with. First time buying a car on my own and test driving (very much out of my comfort zone). Made me feel relaxed and able to ask any issues about the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By James E on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and polite. They made the whole experience of buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi James, Thanks for the review and enjoy the Jag!! Regards AVSL


  • 5

    amazing, extatic and bloody fabulous

    By cath M on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from avsl on wednesday morning a fiat 500l trekking multjet diesal and am absolutely over the moon with it. Mike , was by far the best car salesman i have ever dealt with. He completeley went out of his way to reassure me of anything i asked or needed regarding the car and all paperwork. I am highly recommending this garage to buy a car from because i was treated like a queen and purchased the car of my dreams. thankyou so much Mike for all you did for us. Have given out all your cards to friends and family and will spread the word to everyone i work with. you are a star . cath m.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/19

    Hi Cath, we are very grateful you took the time to give us a review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your husband, we're made up you are happy with the car and service we provided! It was a pleasure too meet you both and hope to see you again in the future, many thanks Mike & Andy :)


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Leah R on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In love with our new car! Really helpful genuine guys. Wish I would known this place sooner, amazing car and looks like it’s been well looked aftered. Wouldn’t hesitate to use these guys again and been recommended to anyone I know looking for a car 🌟

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Leah, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Mazda Bongo

    By Michael M on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth easy stress free purchase of our first camper van Mazda Bongo! The two sales men were very helpful & personable a pleasant change.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy :)


  • 5

    Excellent service, second to none.

    By Alan R on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. No pressure, well mannered, a pleasure to buy a used car from. Nothing was too much trouble for them. After sales service was second to none. I travelled a 100 miles to view the car (BMW 645ci) and they delivered it to me after it had been detailed. Most definitely five star service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy with the service we provided :)