play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 270 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing, extatic and bloody fabulous

    By cath M on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from avsl on wednesday morning a fiat 500l trekking multjet diesal and am absolutely over the moon with it. Mike , was by far the best car salesman i have ever dealt with. He completeley went out of his way to reassure me of anything i asked or needed regarding the car and all paperwork. I am highly recommending this garage to buy a car from because i was treated like a queen and purchased the car of my dreams. thankyou so much Mike for all you did for us. Have given out all your cards to friends and family and will spread the word to everyone i work with. you are a star . cath m.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/19

    Hi Cath, we are very grateful you took the time to give us a review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your husband, we're made up you are happy with the car and service we provided! It was a pleasure too meet you both and hope to see you again in the future, many thanks Mike & Andy :)


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Leah R on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In love with our new car! Really helpful genuine guys. Wish I would known this place sooner, amazing car and looks like it’s been well looked aftered. Wouldn’t hesitate to use these guys again and been recommended to anyone I know looking for a car 🌟

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Hi Leah, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Mazda Bongo

    By Michael M on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth easy stress free purchase of our first camper van Mazda Bongo! The two sales men were very helpful & personable a pleasant change.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy :)


  • 5

    Excellent service, second to none.

    By Alan R on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. No pressure, well mannered, a pleasure to buy a used car from. Nothing was too much trouble for them. After sales service was second to none. I travelled a 100 miles to view the car (BMW 645ci) and they delivered it to me after it had been detailed. Most definitely five star service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy with the service we provided :)


  • 5

    I wish I could put more stars, five is not enough.

    By Thomas D on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely restored my faith in buying a car. Had the perfect car at the right time for the right price with quick service so I could go enjoy my new purchase.Thank you for having such an amazing car just when I needed one and for making the deal easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Really knowledgable and helpful staff

    By claire D on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at AVSL are so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble I have bought a car from them and so has my sister we are both extremely pleased with the cars the price and the level of help and assistance.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    corsa first car

    By amanda s on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people and makes buying a car a pleasant experience, would highly recommend and would return again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service.

    By Don A on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from such helpful, friendly staff, with none of the more usual salesman pressure. Andy was attentive to my needs and answered all my queries honestly. I was delighted with a very fair deal. The car, like all the others there, was valeted to perfection. I was anxious about driving my new car home through an exceptional number of road works, with heavy traffic tailbacks, so Andy arranged for it to be delivered to my home at no further cost. I offered the driver £10 for he and Andy to have a drink on me, but he said, "No, no! It's all part of our service!"

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Trusted and reliable

    By Jessica C on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from AVSL. The service and level of customer service was impeccably, the man I dealt with was professional and was able to answer any questions ii had. Since bringing the car home I have been extremely satisfied, would feel confident to buy another car from them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great lads, Great service! :)

    By Leian W on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Nice genuine people to deal with! Great service and not like your typical car sales men! Love my new Kia Picanto! Thanks Andy & Mike :)


‹ Prev Next ›