play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AVSL are a small but very good dealershi

    By Allan E on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, pleasant & easy going young guys! A pleasure doing business with them

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just one word what an excellent service from the time I placed my order to the day I drove off in my new car

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, quality service

    By Heather O on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt completely at ease when visiting AVSL. Andy was very attentive without being pushy and came across as knowledgeable and professional. To be honest, the cars sell themselves. Everything in stock was immaculate - valeted, all serviced and with a new MOT. I have already recommended AVSL to family and friends as there is something to suit a range of tastes and budgets. It will be the first place I go when looking for another car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent value and customer service

    By Penny H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service at its best they could not do enough to help me find the exact car I needed at the right price Nothing was too much trouble from taxing the car to registering my cherished plate The whole buying experience was a pleasure and I would highly recommend dealing with AVSL Thank you Andy and Mike

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend AVSL ¿¿

    By Leian W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a great experience! Not only do I love my new car, but we felt very welcome, me and my kids were spoilt by AVSL! hot chocolates for my children and coffee for me from the lovely cafe next door! Even did my private plate transfer to save me the hassle! Cannot tell you how made up I am with my new car and everything you have done! Thanks again! I'll be a returning customer 100%!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Very good

    By KRYSTIAN B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomended The Best car seller ever!!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Avsl

    By Georgia C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used AVSL recently to purchase a car, I called the office and spoke to a guy called Andy, he was very helpful and we very quickly sorted out a viewing date. I went to the office and viewed the car I had my eye on, which was in fabulous condition and at a very reasonable price. I was absolutely astounded by the customer service and will definitely be using this company again. They were professional, welcoming and very reassuring. Thank You.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great!

    By Thomas P on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bent over backwards to sort my first car for me, couldn't of asked anymore from them, very friendly and great service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A pleasence experiance.

    By Brian W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very pleasant and helpfull sales team Andy and Mike helped me choose my new car and take care of the old one whilst enjoying numerous cups of tea! Thank you lads.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By TOM S on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was incredibly specific with my selection of cars, and which vehicle inmost desired. AVSL presented numerous deals until eventually, after me being incredibly pedantic, they found the most perfect car. Phenomenal, efficient & speedy service. Had the car within a matter of day, polished, serviced & Valeted. Awesome man.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)