play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great end to end service

    By Peter P on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for a new car for our salesman. AVSL walked me through the whole process end to end and delivered against everything. A great service and I have a very happy salesman


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nicole M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble for them, they went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Assured vehicles

    By Christine J on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class professional service, the car I wanted was exactly what the guys got for me. I sat back and they did all the hard work, wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from AVSL.

    By Margaret C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No fuss, no pressured sales staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By Kellie P on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at AVSL were fantastic throughout the process. Would definitely recommend d AVSL. Smooth process from start to finish. No hard sell, nice and relaxed. Quality car puchased.


  • 5

    AVSL ar beyond excellent

    By GEORGE B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The moment I walked into AVSL I was treated to the very pleasant experience of buying from a dealer, without any sales patter. They left me to inspect the car on my own. So when I went to the office to buy it it was completely my decision . With a six month warranty,twelve month MOT and professional valet inclusive, what more could you wish for. By the way I have not bought a new car its a 2k trade in.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Tracey B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best used cars sales experience I've had in a long time. Purchased the car in the morning, picked it up in the afternoon. Andy is fair and honest, I had a small problem with my car. I went back to speak to him about it, it was no problem and with in 3 days the problem was sorted. I will definitely go back and also recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    First class

    By Joseph B on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Them to very straight and honest I would not hesitate to recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from genuine guys - I bought a relatively cheap car which I couldn’t drive away at the time due to being in another vehicle and the staff kindly agreed to deliver it to my home address !! Highly recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Really easy and very quick sale.

    By LAURA D on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We rang prior to view a car, they had it ready, allowed us to test drive and showed us the documents they had for it. The day after called to say we would purchase process took less than 30 minutes and drove away the same day. Who we dealt with was very knowledgeable about the car, very friendly. No hassle, no fuss.