play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By melony bates on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, very personable and made this car purchase so easy. Five stars from me, thanks guys x

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Melony, Thank you for the great review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jimi Simmonds on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a trustworthy, transparent dealership, and they were exactly that. Honestly I couldn't be happier. Friendly, professional service that puts the customer first.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Jimi, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Top marks as usual

    By STUART WRIGHT on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service as usual. Our business has bought a few vehicles from Andy and the team and always excellent service and vehicles.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Stuart, Thank you for the positive review, im sure we'll see you again soon! ATB :) Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Thanks Andy for great car buying experience

    By philip bland on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Andy, sorted tax and insurance plus retained my private reg, all sorted in about 30 minutes, gave a very fair part exchange value and car I purchased was well prepared, will definitely return next time changing my car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Philip, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    By Giles Fuchs on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Giles, Thank you for the kind words & 5 Star review. See you at Burgh sometime soon. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Good Car Dealership

    By Lisa & Mark on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional (we dealt with Andy) - quick and easy purchase, no messing about, sorted our finance deal out too - much appreciated.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for the review & kind words. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great service - very friendly and helpful staff.

    By OLIVER RAY on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming visit, very happy with purchase. would consider buying a vehicle here again.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Hi Oliver, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional team. Really helpful and organised!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Michaela, Thank you for the review, enjoy your new vehicle!! Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By alice knowles on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend Andy & Mike enough. From the get go it was so plain sailing. Took everything into consideration including my ideal car, my intentions of travel, what I do for work and the most important part my budget. If anyone is looking for any car definitely give these guys a shout. So so happy with my car and how they have handled everything.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Alice, Thank you for the positive feed back! Enjoy your flash now wheels :) Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient

    By daniel riley on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice blokes, great service, took care of all the paperwork and made everything straight forward and simple.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 12/05/21

    Hi Daniel, Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new vehicle. Regards Andy & Mike @ AVSL