play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WOULD SHOP HERE AGAIN

    By BEVERLY H on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    FRIENDLY, UPFRONT & NO PRESSURE CAR DELIVERED TO MY HOME 25 MILES OR SO AWAY WHICH WAS VERY CONVENIENT USUALLY BUY FROM A MAIN DEALER BUT GOING OFF THE EXPERIENCE SO FAR I WOULD CERTAINLY LOOK HERE IF BUYING IN THE FUTURE

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi Bev, Appreciate the review, please let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, a refreshing change !!

    By john W on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been using AVSL for my last few cars, and apart from being dealt with by a polite and professional young man whom seems to know everything about his trade. My recent purchase has turned up on time and i think it is even better than i remembered . Many thanks for the way you have dealt with me recently and of course in the past, i will definitely continue to you and recommend your company in the future.Carry on the excellent service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 07/08/19

    Hi John, As a customer of ours for well over 10 years & maybe 60 cars down the line this review means a lot! See you soon for the next one and happy birthday! Regards Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By patricia P on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to agreeing a sale they were called helpful throughout. Would recommend without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By AJLAAN H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Verso S from here, was in super condition, no hidden problems with the car. Was exactly as described, priced low and clearly looked after well. Will definitely be looking to these guys again in the future.


  • 5

    10/10 in every aspect, RECOMMEND!

    By KEANE H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking at getting a car for a few months, and by far AVSL have been the best. Staff couldn’t of been more helpful or friendly throughout the process. I felt nervous prior to going down to the garage as it’s my first car and first time buying but instantly I felt comfortable and at ease with the help from the staff and also sorted me a great deal! Would highly recommend using this company for anyone who would like to buy a car or get a car on finance.


  • 5

    Brilliant guys thank you so much

    By SHARON J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are fantastic, thank you so much for delivering the car for me as I know its a long way and you went out of your way so thanks once again. Car is fab.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By GAIL R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five star service,would highly recommend, nothing to much trouble,would definitely return if I ever need another car.


  • 5

    Worth the visit!

    By WARREN E on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcoming experience, great car, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great value. Great service.

    By nicola W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little car. Great value. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    100 percent from the lads at AVSL

    By Laura R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a beautiful range rover sport, well priced, proffesionaly valeted an great service! Will be going back for my next car!