play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Realy good professional service with a relaxed and welcoming approach to great customer service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review! We are glad you are happy with your new car! Many thanks AVSL!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By peter priest on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service No complaints Andy was very helpful answered all my questions kept in contact with me contacted me as soon the car was delivered to make sure l was happy well pleased with the service l received

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 25/01/22

    Peter, thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new car and the service we provided, Many thanks Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By NICOLA TOWE on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend AVSL, what a fantastic car buying experience from start to finish. Completely stress-free and Andy and Mike were both very friendly and put us at ease straight away. The office had a lovely family feel to it and the level of service was outstanding. I will definitely recommend AVSL to my friends and family and if you're reading this and thinking of choosing AVSL to purchase your next car then go for it- these are the good guys!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 10/12/21

    Hi Guys, Thank you so much for the great review and kind words, we really appreciate it! We hope you enjoy the Mini & we'll see you soon at the farm for xmas supplies. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By louise cowburn on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful and genuine nice people, there re was no pressure which I prefer, just very helpful

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 16/11/21

    Hi Louise, Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy the Nissan. See you soon to sort the Reg transfer. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Awesome dealer, Andy was a pleasure to do business with.

    By ROSS ARBUCKLE on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car delivered as described just 2 days after my call, easy process, great customer service and even sent it for a polish before delivery at no charge. Honest dealer as confirmed by the hundreds of previously satisfied customers. Cheers Andy and team.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 11/11/21

    Hi Ross, Thank you for the great review, really appreciated. Fingers crossed the mother in law thinks the same. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Experience

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 11/11/21

    Hi, Thank you for the positive review, we hope you enjoy the new vehicle!!! Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    By gareth powell on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I traded my car in for a van and couldn’t be any happier. The customer service was fantastic and the lads in the office were amazing. Had a laugh and made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend AVSL

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 22/10/21

    Hi Gareth, Thank you for the review. Enjoy the van and good luck with the new venture. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By elka thomas on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience.couldnt have been more helpful. I dread changing my car as I have a private reg.all was sorted for me. Even swapped my dog crate over. Thankyou

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/21

    Hi Elka, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy the Juke. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By ian conroy on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish via email, phonce calls and then meeting Andy to pick the car up.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/21

    Hi Ian, thank you for taking time out to leave us this review, We are glad you were happy with the service we provided, and hope you enjoy your new car! Many thanks Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer.

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and clear about the car and history. Paperwork dealt with smoothly, even taxed the car on my behalf. Highly recommended

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 15/10/21

    Hi Steve, Thank you for the positive review. Stay safe on the bike of yours. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


Avsl Car Sales