play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By LUKE G on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 experience. The guys were super friendly and knew what they were talking about.


  • 5

    Range Rover - Brilliant service !

    By jordan B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming the minute I walked through the door, was very happy to help , they didn’t hassle me at all , was genuinely happy to help me. Very fair about there prices and they don’t pressure you into buying anything , would buy again from this place.


  • 5

    A brilliant experience...

    By ROSS B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just a pleasure to deal with. The car was exactly as described and the staff could not have been more helpful. We very much look forward to our next purchase from Andy and his team. Top Job!


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!

    By ANDREW E on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say. So friendly. So helpful. Non pressured. AVSL make car sales a breeze. I would 100% buy with confidence from AVSL again. Van was immaculate, well cleaned and had so much service history and information included. Quality vehicle. Quality bloke.


  • 5

    Avsl car sales

    By AKIF B on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and best buying experience.Happy to help and will do all they can.


  • 5

    Another very happy customer

    By IGNACIO A on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful, avaialble when called and delivered when and what he promised, another very happy customer to add to the list.


  • 5

    Small friendly business

    By SUSAN R on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesman who was very helpful and allowed u to spend time looking over the car and take it for a test drive would recommend this business

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/05/20

    Thank you Susan! We are glad you are happy with the service we provided :) Regards AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MILLIE B on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy made contact immediately after my initial enquiry, a super friendly guy who went out of his way to help us purchase the perfect car for my daughter

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated... we are glad you are happy with the car and service we provided :)


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By martin W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car they were selling was about the right price and they offered a sensible trade in figure. Deal done and drove away in the new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to give us a review Martin! We are glad you were happy :)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DANIEL H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Highly recommend great warranty on car would use this dealer again in the future

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/03/20

    Hi Dan, Thank you for the review, enjoy the Honda. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL