play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ALEXANDER B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and helpful throughout. Once we had settled on our choice of car, all the administration was carried out quickly and smoothly. It has been a pleasure to do business with AVSL and I highly recommend them without reservation.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By daniel P on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with them however I cannot fault them. We purchased our car through a finance company they've not used before but was more than helpful and talked me through every step of it and was always there to contact.


  • 5

    Mercedes 450 SL

    By jack B on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Simple easy purchase of a fantastic classic Mercedes 450 SL. Andy was fantastic to deal with and the car performed beautifully on the 250 mile trip home.


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL 5 star. Honest people .

    By terence W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    we bought our nissan from avsl ,we were given 5 star service from begining to to end ,friendly service no pushy sales talk .we recomend avsl to anyone thinking of buying a car. thankyou Andy and Mike .


  • 5

    Should be 10 Stars

    By garry C on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tempted to give 10stars, but 5 is the maximum. The quickest, smoothest and most pleasurable experience I have had in changing my car, and I’ve been driving for well over 40 years. No pressure and no ridiculously hot coffee or hard selling that tends to be the case these days! Thanks very much, I know where I’m going next time I’m due to change!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOAN O on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and courteous staff.


  • 5

    Buying and trading in a car.

    By lynda B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys they were very helpful from walking on the forvourt .I would defiantly recommend Them great service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/20

    Thank you Lynda! we are glad you were happy with the service we provided & we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! All the best Mike & Andy @ AVSL


  • 5

    AVSL recommended

    By anthony H on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    AVSL were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The car was everything I was looking for in a used Toyota Auris Hybrid and in excellent condition.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 04/10/20

    Hi Anthony! Firstly thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review, we are glad you're happy with your new Toyota Auris Hybrid! As always it was a pleasure doing business with you, thanks again AVSL.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Chloe W on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at AVSL we’re fantastic! They made buying a car very easy, fun and relaxed. No pressure selling or up selling and they were hilarious! I would recommend this garage to anyone!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/09/20

    Hi Chloe, Thank you for the review, i think this is the only review we have been quoted as being "hilarious" either way its all good news. Enjoy the Audi and good luck with the new house!! Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Check the Warranty before buying.

    By nigel G on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big issue with the advertised warranty. As low mileage I was told a service was not needed (1 year since the last one). Bought the car. Toyota said the warranty was invalid without a service. I got it done. AVSL refused to pay for it. Paid a tiny contribution.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/09/20

    Hi Nigel, As much as we appreciate all feed back we were only working on the information Toyota have told us. I honestly think your local Toyota dealer wanted to sell you a service. AVSL made a 50% contribution (less VAT) towards the cost of the service you decided to carry out as a goodwill gesture. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL