play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service *****

    By Helen J on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a number of showrooms and dealing with pressurising sales men, I was beginning to think I would have to compromise on some of the things I was looking for from my car. Then I spoke to the guys at Avsl and they found me the perfect car with everything I wanted and coming in under my budget - perfect!! Great service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy with the service we provided :)


  • 5

    Car bought today from AVSL

    By Margaret W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure to buying Everything in the car was explained to us I.e how they work before we drove away Would definitely recommended the guys there very pleasant polite and friendly

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you, we are glad your happy with the service we provided :)


  • 5

    Straightforward and simple transaction

    By William F on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spotted a car I was interested in, spoke to Avls by phone and decided to go and have a look. Everything as described. Open and above board, The telephone P/X deal was honoured so came home with a new car. Boringly straight forward really. So, if you want to be bored go to Asvl.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kevin H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with ,highly recommended . The communication was exemplary . Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Happy customer would highly recommend to anyone bu

    By Kathryn K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming kind and professional. Nothing too much trouble. Offered me a cup of tea. Didn't feel rushed. They even delivered my car to my house.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Would I buy a used car from this man..... YESSSS

    By Marie H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had very bad experiences with buying my last 2 cars I was very nervous about buying another used car but I am delighted to say I would wholeheartedly recommend Avsl & have no hesitation in going back to them. Nothing was too much trouble, they were honest and very accommodating from start to finish in fact they went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much guys you have reaffirmed my faith in human nature not all car salesmen are con men.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Francis T on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL made the process of buying a car a complete breeze, from staying late on a cold February night for a test drive, through to sorting out private plate transfers and even helping with the sale of my previous vehicle. Professional and corteous throughout, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great dealership highly recommended

    By Paul M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The vehicle was presented to a high standard and sold in mechanicly perfect condition. Important items like cam belt and water pump replaced for peace of mind and even the on board Sat Nav was updated to 2018 spec. No sales pressure to purchase and vehicle priced competitively. A six month warranty included in price, not a sale on top of the screen price. Highly recommended dealership with brilliant staff.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided an excellent, easy service with extremely helpful staff! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Simon G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from avsl. Went out of their way to ensure a smooth delivery process, Andy the boss kindly waited behind on a Sunday evening to ensure the paperwork was in place so I could pick up the car that evening. Couldn't fault them. Thanks guys. SG. Hale.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)