play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase, no drama !

    By Matk C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that I received when I purchased a vehicle at AVSL Car Sales. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly staff. I would recommend to others. Regards Mark Cooper

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Darren R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at AVSL!! really helpful with a great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely go back when the time for a new car arises ¿ ¿ ¿ ¿

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL!

    By SIMON C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at AVSL . The new car is a dream!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Estelle T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy doing business and great communication

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    very helpful helpful and friendly

    By Ryan H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from AVSL who were great help from start to finish. Called me on the morning i was due to visit car so that they wouldn't allow anyone else to view as i was travelling some distance. Left me to view the car in my on time and didn't put any pressure on to buy car and were very friendly with my partner and little one who were with me. Great to buy a second hand car and also get some warranty with it to and got a good deal on my car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A very pleasant deal.

    By James M on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with AVSL was treated very pleasantly, and the service was beyond redemption. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Hassle free, great service, friendly staff.

    By Stephen W on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have no complaints, the AVSL team were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, I got my new car at a fair price and it’s a gem. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Jonny M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase from AVSL Car Sales. The 2 salesmen I dealt with were always on hand to answer my questions and couldn't do enough to help. They didn't hassle me or try to 'sell' the car to me, they just let me look around at my own pace. They even stayed open late so that I could go to view the car after work.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Avsl car purchased

    By Stephen C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A potentially stressful experience made very easy by a genuinely helpful a pleasant gentleman . He dealt with my questions and issues in a helpful and non pressuring manner. Even picked me up from train station upon collection of my car I would have no hesitation in dealing with Avsl in the future and would recommend highly

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    very good garage

    By Thomas W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    the sales person was very polite,& knows how 2 treat people.would go there again. thank you very much

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)