play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By LUCY F on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experiience was great , Mike and Andy pair of gentleman’s! Helped me patiently find the car I wanted , they have all the types you won’t I would recommend them to anyone! Great help and thanks again

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great service, extremely helpful

    By Debbie K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the sales team pleasant, very helpful and laid back, no hard sell. AVSL's used cars looked clean and valeted which is always a good sign that they care. The service we experienced was professional, efficient and painless. They sorted our car tax online and the transfer of our number plate and was more than fair with the part ex value of our car. AVSL also supplied a 6 months warranty and insurance cover for the drive home, one hour after viewing we were driving home with our new purchase a Mitsubishi Outlander. Based on our experience with AVSL we would definitely recommend them. PS after reading all the other reviews we thought...that good really?? After dealing with the AVSL team ourselves we can genuinely say - great service! Thanks to all at AVSL

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John P on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy to deal with and made us feel very welcome and answered any questions without hesitation.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    No problems.

    By Brian S on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and satisfactory. A nice pleasant service. Helpful and courteous.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    A great company to deal with.

    By Tony E on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with, no hassle, no hustle, just honest answers to all my questions. Very friendly and did everything to make sure my car was in tip top condition, Even dropped my car off at weekend as I could n`t get over to them. Would definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone. Well done to all concerned. Very proud of my new car it looks fantastic. Tony Etches

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service and love my new car

    By Nikki G on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They couldnt have been more helpful. I found them eager to give as much information as they could about the car and was very down to earth and not your usual pushy sales person. The car was immaculate and clearly they take good care of the cars they get in. I totally love the car and found the whole experience to be spot on.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great deals nice customer service

    By Jason M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Car seems fine no fuss or hassle would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    makes car-buying easy and pleasant

    By Claire N on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Forty years of car-buying from main dealers , privately and out of lock-ups and I've finally learned that an outfit who don't push, that you can trust and with a warranty is at least as important as £100 in price. Avsl offer a range of post -lease (so hopefully well-maintained vehicles and are friendly approachable and efficient turning round the purchase there and then. So far a great little car too

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, good fast service recommended.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Michael W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from AVSL and cannot think how their service could have been better, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone considering the purchase of a car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)