play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would I buy a used car from this man..... YESSSS

    By Marie H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had very bad experiences with buying my last 2 cars I was very nervous about buying another used car but I am delighted to say I would wholeheartedly recommend Avsl & have no hesitation in going back to them. Nothing was too much trouble, they were honest and very accommodating from start to finish in fact they went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much guys you have reaffirmed my faith in human nature not all car salesmen are con men.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Francis T on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL made the process of buying a car a complete breeze, from staying late on a cold February night for a test drive, through to sorting out private plate transfers and even helping with the sale of my previous vehicle. Professional and corteous throughout, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Great dealership highly recommended

    By Paul M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant dealership to purchase a vehicle from. The vehicle was presented to a high standard and sold in mechanicly perfect condition. Important items like cam belt and water pump replaced for peace of mind and even the on board Sat Nav was updated to 2018 spec. No sales pressure to purchase and vehicle priced competitively. A six month warranty included in price, not a sale on top of the screen price. Highly recommended dealership with brilliant staff.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matthew L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided an excellent, easy service with extremely helpful staff! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Simon G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from avsl. Went out of their way to ensure a smooth delivery process, Andy the boss kindly waited behind on a Sunday evening to ensure the paperwork was in place so I could pick up the car that evening. Couldn't fault them. Thanks guys. SG. Hale.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By Tom H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I received nothing but the highest of standards from Andy & Mike , their service was exemplary! Extremely happy with the car they sourced me, they listened to what I wanted a delivered the perfect car in a timely manner. I wasn't sure with my budget and time scale they could do it but they did, can't thank those guys enough, highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    First class

    By Julie K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good services and help finding the right car fast good price

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Friendly, assured service, filled with confidence

    By Cara W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL couldn't be more helpful in finding the perfect car for my needs. Their attention to detail made it easy to have full confidence in trusting them when buying a used car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend AVSL to both my friends and family as a trusted place to buy a car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car.

    By Samantha P on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly, I couldn’t fault my experience with AVSL. They were eager to help and answer any questions I had without pushy sales tactics. Absolutely thrilled with the car which is immaculate, I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Billy T on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    the two guys mike and andy made the experience of buying a car a pleasurable one i cant speak highly enough of the fellas nothing was to much trouble for them they even delivered the car for me and at a great price

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated! Regard AVSL :)