play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend AVSL ¿¿

    By Leian W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a great experience! Not only do I love my new car, but we felt very welcome, me and my kids were spoilt by AVSL! hot chocolates for my children and coffee for me from the lovely cafe next door! Even did my private plate transfer to save me the hassle! Cannot tell you how made up I am with my new car and everything you have done! Thanks again! I'll be a returning customer 100%!


  • 5

    Very good

    By KRYSTIAN B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomended The Best car seller ever!!!


  • 5

    Avsl

    By Georgia C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used AVSL recently to purchase a car, I called the office and spoke to a guy called Andy, he was very helpful and we very quickly sorted out a viewing date. I went to the office and viewed the car I had my eye on, which was in fabulous condition and at a very reasonable price. I was absolutely astounded by the customer service and will definitely be using this company again. They were professional, welcoming and very reassuring. Thank You.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Thomas P on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bent over backwards to sort my first car for me, couldn't of asked anymore from them, very friendly and great service.


  • 5

    A pleasence experiance.

    By Brian W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    a very pleasant and helpfull sales team Andy and Mike helped me choose my new car and take care of the old one whilst enjoying numerous cups of tea! Thank you lads.


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By TOM S on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was incredibly specific with my selection of cars, and which vehicle inmost desired. AVSL presented numerous deals until eventually, after me being incredibly pedantic, they found the most perfect car. Phenomenal, efficient & speedy service. Had the car within a matter of day, polished, serviced & Valeted. Awesome man.


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By ESME F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great sales team who made the whole transaction super easy. Ingot a great deal on my part exchane and was over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Phil A on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales company. Friendly, honest, helpful and straight forward staff. Attention to detail and a very honest appraisal of the vehicle prior to purchase. Would recommend and definitely use them again


  • 5

    Happy Oversea Customer

    By Chris C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with form my first enquiry by email to the departing handshake with Andy and Mike. Thanks Guys As only seeing pictures of the car online. Andy reassured me to the excellent condition of the vehicle and put my mind at ease. He gladly held the car with a small refundable deposit to take it off sale, Until I could arrange flights and ferry some 7 days later. The new premises are easy to get to by train from manchester piccadilly station, were the guys happily collected me from. There was small fault with a car which came to light in between the initial phone call and collecting, Andy notified me about it, straight away.The problem being rectified immediately,without any fuss. Totally unbiased review against the guys. Would have no hesitation in using this company again and more than likely will be, nor recommended them to friends and family or future customers. Makes a change from all the Arthur Dalys out there.


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customer

    By KEITH D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike sourced us the perfect vehicle , nothing was to much trouble. A very professional and friendly service We would recommend Avsl