play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value. Great service.

    By nicola W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little car. Great value. Excellent customer service.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Nicola! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    100 percent from the lads at AVSL

    By Laura R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a beautiful range rover sport, well priced, proffesionaly valeted an great service! Will be going back for my next car!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Laura! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Good customer service, easy transaction.

    By Dave W on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL simplified the car buying process while providing great customer service and excellent value for money.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Dave! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By david L on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic transaction, the team make you feel at ease. I purchased a £20k C Class and had no anxiety about doing the deal. I will contacting them for a lease deal next year as well as my next car purchase.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you David! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    New car delightful

    By Dawn S on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Avsl. Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very easy and quick which is what you want, no mess no fuss.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Dawn! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Jayne C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish would highly recommend helped me through every stage nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Great service throughout

    By mark G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Responsive, helpful, make great suggestions and I ended up with a great deal.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Great car even better service

    By mike M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No presure sales, nice lads to deal with, perfect car, honestly couldnt be happier. Will be recomending and returning!!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you! Mike we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service from AVSL

    By paula S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive team always available to call/email and very responsive. Excellent service from start to finish.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you! Paula we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)


  • 5

    Look no further!

    By Josh U on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Couldn't be more helpful and the made the process very easy. Wouldn't use anywhere else.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you! Josh we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated! We also hope to do further business in the near future! :)