play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful helpful and friendly

    By Ryan H on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car from AVSL who were great help from start to finish. Called me on the morning i was due to visit car so that they wouldn't allow anyone else to view as i was travelling some distance. Left me to view the car in my on time and didn't put any pressure on to buy car and were very friendly with my partner and little one who were with me. Great to buy a second hand car and also get some warranty with it to and got a good deal on my car.


  • 5

    A very pleasant deal.

    By James M on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with AVSL was treated very pleasantly, and the service was beyond redemption. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Hassle free, great service, friendly staff.

    By Stephen W on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have no complaints, the AVSL team were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, I got my new car at a fair price and it’s a gem. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Jonny M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase from AVSL Car Sales. The 2 salesmen I dealt with were always on hand to answer my questions and couldn't do enough to help. They didn't hassle me or try to 'sell' the car to me, they just let me look around at my own pace. They even stayed open late so that I could go to view the car after work.


  • 5

    Avsl car purchased

    By Stephen C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A potentially stressful experience made very easy by a genuinely helpful a pleasant gentleman . He dealt with my questions and issues in a helpful and non pressuring manner. Even picked me up from train station upon collection of my car I would have no hesitation in dealing with Avsl in the future and would recommend highly


  • 5

    very good garage

    By Thomas W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    the sales person was very polite,& knows how 2 treat people.would go there again. thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Rachael U on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at ASVL found me the exact car I was looking for at a great price. All I had to do was tell them what I wanted and they did the rest of the work and I couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend! Great service and great staff!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent company & highly recommended!

    By Don W on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, prompt and very informative. Special thanks to Mike who is a credit to the business, going out of his way to pick me up from the station and assisting me out of hours. The car was cleaned & valeted to a very high standard. I would recommend AVSL cars to anyone, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience

    By Nicholas G on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin A on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was not a great value but the service we received was far far better than the big companies we purchased our new vehicle from I only wish they had the same professional, courteous manner as Avsl Car Sale have