play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By ESME F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great sales team who made the whole transaction super easy. Ingot a great deal on my part exchane and was over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Phil A on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales company. Friendly, honest, helpful and straight forward staff. Attention to detail and a very honest appraisal of the vehicle prior to purchase. Would recommend and definitely use them again


  • 5

    Happy Oversea Customer

    By Chris C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with form my first enquiry by email to the departing handshake with Andy and Mike. Thanks Guys As only seeing pictures of the car online. Andy reassured me to the excellent condition of the vehicle and put my mind at ease. He gladly held the car with a small refundable deposit to take it off sale, Until I could arrange flights and ferry some 7 days later. The new premises are easy to get to by train from manchester piccadilly station, were the guys happily collected me from. There was small fault with a car which came to light in between the initial phone call and collecting, Andy notified me about it, straight away.The problem being rectified immediately,without any fuss. Totally unbiased review against the guys. Would have no hesitation in using this company again and more than likely will be, nor recommended them to friends and family or future customers. Makes a change from all the Arthur Dalys out there.


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customer

    By KEITH D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mike sourced us the perfect vehicle , nothing was to much trouble. A very professional and friendly service We would recommend Avsl


  • 5

    Buy with confidance

    By David W on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy delivered car to my house. good car, good price, Excellent service, Thanks. would deal with them again no problem.


  • 5

    A superb company to deal with

    By Gordon S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with,I had a small fault with a car I bought,the problem was rectified immediately,without any fuss. I can assure you I have no connection to this company at all and found Andy and Mike were refreshingly efficient and courteous,I would have no hesitation in using this company again,it makes a change from all the del boys out there.


  • 5

    Mazda Bongo

    By Michael M on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth easy stress free purchase of our first camper van Mazda Bongo! The two sales men were very helpful & personable a pleasant change.


  • 5

    Excellent service, second to none.

    By Alan R on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. No pressure, well mannered, a pleasure to buy a used car from. Nothing was too much trouble for them. After sales service was second to none. I travelled a 100 miles to view the car (BMW 645ci) and they delivered it to me after it had been detailed. Most definitely five star service.


  • 5

    I wish I could put more stars, five is not enough.

    By Thomas D on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely restored my faith in buying a car. Had the perfect car at the right time for the right price with quick service so I could go enjoy my new purchase.Thank you for having such an amazing car just when I needed one and for making the deal easy and hassle free.


  • 5

    Really knowledgable and helpful staff

    By claire D on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at AVSL are so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble I have bought a car from them and so has my sister we are both extremely pleased with the cars the price and the level of help and assistance.