play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Sean H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike were very helpful and made the buying process really easy. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Louisa E on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Hayley R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout my purchase! The team are very friendly and knowledgeable, they answered all my questions fairly and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a new car, really trustworthy and competitive on price.


  • 5

    AVSL are a small but very good dealershi

    By Allan E on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice, pleasant & easy going young guys! A pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just one word what an excellent service from the time I placed my order to the day I drove off in my new car


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, quality service

    By Heather O on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt completely at ease when visiting AVSL. Andy was very attentive without being pushy and came across as knowledgeable and professional. To be honest, the cars sell themselves. Everything in stock was immaculate - valeted, all serviced and with a new MOT. I have already recommended AVSL to family and friends as there is something to suit a range of tastes and budgets. It will be the first place I go when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent value and customer service

    By Penny H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service at its best they could not do enough to help me find the exact car I needed at the right price Nothing was too much trouble from taxing the car to registering my cherished plate The whole buying experience was a pleasure and I would highly recommend dealing with AVSL Thank you Andy and Mike


  • 5

    Highly recommend AVSL ¿¿

    By Leian W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a great experience! Not only do I love my new car, but we felt very welcome, me and my kids were spoilt by AVSL! hot chocolates for my children and coffee for me from the lovely cafe next door! Even did my private plate transfer to save me the hassle! Cannot tell you how made up I am with my new car and everything you have done! Thanks again! I'll be a returning customer 100%!


  • 5

    Very good

    By KRYSTIAN B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomended The Best car seller ever!!!


  • 5

    Avsl

    By Georgia C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used AVSL recently to purchase a car, I called the office and spoke to a guy called Andy, he was very helpful and we very quickly sorted out a viewing date. I went to the office and viewed the car I had my eye on, which was in fabulous condition and at a very reasonable price. I was absolutely astounded by the customer service and will definitely be using this company again. They were professional, welcoming and very reassuring. Thank You.