play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 333 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trade in for I10 play

    By deborah E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very amenable gentleman. Generous offer for a very old used car. Really pleased with the price of the nearly new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/03/20

    Thank you Deborah! We are glad you are happy with your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated :) Mike & Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By RACHEL E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Avsl! Mike and Andy couldn’t have been more helpful, accommodating and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They answered all of my many questions and were very friendly but progressional and to top it all off I have ended up with a fantastic car for a reasonable price! I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for the review, much appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle, perhaps send us a photo of your 1st night under the stars!!!! Regards AVSL Andy & Mike


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By laura R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The staff were very helpful and professional. Extremely welcoming and helped with any queries. Great!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Laura, We hope your enjoying your new vehicle & appreciate the review. Regards AVSL


  • 5

    Trade in and part ex my vehicle

    By kevin M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and very efficient, good selection of quality low milage vehicles.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Kevin, Thanks for the review, enjoy the Juke!! Regards Andy AVSL.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and one happy customer

    By jaqueline laithwaite R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with and no hard salesman. I got a great deal on a beautiful car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Jaqueline, Im happy to hear your loving the car! Let me know when you want to sell that Fiat 500. Regards Andy AVSL


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By ANTHONY M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, straight to the point, satisfaction across the board A*..!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/02/20

    HI Antony, Really appreciate the review. I trust the ride home was better than the train journey in! Regards AVSL.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ALISTAIR B on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described if not better! Andy an mike were brilliant! Will be back for my next car! :)

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thanks Alister, we're glad you're happy with your new motor and the service we provided :)


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic business

    By ryan L on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service again, 2nd vehicle in as many years, 1hr after test drive car was on its way home. Big saving on main dealers . Will be back agein

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thanks Ryan for taking the time to leave us a review, its much appreciated! Great to do business once again and hope to do more in the future! We hope you enjoy your new Range Rover...I'm sure you will :) , thanks again Andy & Mike.


  • 5

    Very Impressive

    By david A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful but just as important, completely pressure free. No big sales push....really grateful for this after days of searching for the right vehicle!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you David, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! More importantly we hope your wife was too! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    If only everything in life was this easy!

    By peter L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's always a hassle and a worry when buying a new car. The staff at AVSL made the whole experience easy and a pleasure. Very patient and explained everything so even an idiot (like me) could understand. Many thanks.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Peter, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.