play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidance

    By David W on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Andy delivered car to my house. good car, good price, Excellent service, Thanks. would deal with them again no problem.


  • 5

    A superb company to deal with

    By Gordon S on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Avsl cars are a fantastic company to deal with,I had a small fault with a car I bought,the problem was rectified immediately,without any fuss. I can assure you I have no connection to this company at all and found Andy and Mike were refreshingly efficient and courteous,I would have no hesitation in using this company again,it makes a change from all the del boys out there.


  • 5

    Excellent service, second to none.

    By Alan R on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. No pressure, well mannered, a pleasure to buy a used car from. Nothing was too much trouble for them. After sales service was second to none. I travelled a 100 miles to view the car (BMW 645ci) and they delivered it to me after it had been detailed. Most definitely five star service.


  • 5

    I wish I could put more stars, five is not enough.

    By Thomas D on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely restored my faith in buying a car. Had the perfect car at the right time for the right price with quick service so I could go enjoy my new purchase.Thank you for having such an amazing car just when I needed one and for making the deal easy and hassle free.


  • 5

    Really knowledgable and helpful staff

    By claire D on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at AVSL are so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble I have bought a car from them and so has my sister we are both extremely pleased with the cars the price and the level of help and assistance.


  • 5

    corsa first car

    By amanda s on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people and makes buying a car a pleasant experience, would highly recommend and would return again


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and helpful customer service.

    By Don A on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from such helpful, friendly staff, with none of the more usual salesman pressure. Andy was attentive to my needs and answered all my queries honestly. I was delighted with a very fair deal. The car, like all the others there, was valeted to perfection. I was anxious about driving my new car home through an exceptional number of road works, with heavy traffic tailbacks, so Andy arranged for it to be delivered to my home at no further cost. I offered the driver £10 for he and Andy to have a drink on me, but he said, "No, no! It's all part of our service!"


  • 5

    Trusted and reliable

    By Jessica C on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from AVSL. The service and level of customer service was impeccably, the man I dealt with was professional and was able to answer any questions ii had. Since bringing the car home I have been extremely satisfied, would feel confident to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Great lads, Great service! :)

    By Leian W on 13 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Nice genuine people to deal with! Great service and not like your typical car sales men! Love my new Kia Picanto! Thanks Andy & Mike :)


‹ Prev Next ›