play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine lads & Fantastic Service

    By Matthew B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car could not have been more easy..... I needed a car for my company and quickly so I went in and let them what I was looking for and they showed me around a few cars in the morning and they actually got it ready for me the same day! Mike & Andy did everything they said and I could not reccomend them enough.


  • 5

    Part x/c of a saloon for a city car

    By Daniel H on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team of people, it made buying a car a great and easy experience. Not pushy at all, easy to deal with would buy/part X from again. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Muhammad S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy served us in a very professional way, fair and with honesty. I will definitely use AVSL again if required.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Ogonnaya I on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish and afterwards. Was professional, very helpful and friendly, made the process very relaxed and straightforward . Genuine advise. Will definitely recommend AVSL


  • 5

    Top stuff AVSL

    By Ryan L on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, geniune advice and aftersales service..


  • 5

    Nothing too much for this guy high quality service

    By Aiden B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, and a lovely clean fault free car! Cheers for the brew!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SAMANTHA K on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never met such a laid back car sales person, very honest genuine guy & very helpful. Would definitely recommend AVSL for anyone wanting to buy a car & will certainly be returning when we need to change car in the future.


  • 5

    A Hidden Gem

    By Graeme D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL are always professional, pleasant and accommodating. A great place to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Immaculate GT Sport

    By Tom E on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After months of searching for a particular car, and seeing some horror stories in the process... AVSL were by far the best we had been too! And we had been to a lot!! From calling up (we live in Sheffield) to getting there and driving away, the process couldn’t have been made any easier! We asked lots of questions over the phone and were told the car was in great condition for the age and mileage... it wasn’t just great, it’s pristine!! We were made extremely welcome, had every question answered and Andy couldn’t have done any more for us! We left extremely happy after months of visiting very old school pushy garages. We were given the keys and left to look over the car ourselves. Very friendly and professional service, will certainly be back!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Peter M on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service from 5 Star people. From start to finish the team at AVSL were courteous, helpful and totally honest in our dealings. Seriously impressive experience of buying a car.