play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service like it should be.

    By david H on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing change to buying a vehicle. AVSL were brilliant. Very helpful and no pushy sales techniques like you get with many main dealers. Definitely would recommend buying from AVSL.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you David, we appreciate the time you have taken to give us a review, its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with the car & the service we provided! :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience purchasing a Yaris from AVSL

    By susan R on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No flashy showroom but excellent experience. Mike was very helpful and sorted all the legalities associated with the purchase so that we could drive the car away. Very pleased with the Yaris.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/19

    Thank you Susan, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Better than a dealership

    By paula R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and smooth, from start to finish. Very professional and honest company, will definately consider buying from them in the future.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/19

    Thank you!


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By ASAD M on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience of buying a used Toyota. Salesman was very professional, helpful and honest. Would 100% recommend to other buyers.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 19/10/19

    Thank you Asad, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, we are glad your happy with the service provided and your new car, thanks Mike & Andy :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lorna S on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very helpful, no pressure sale and adressed all our concerns and questions at point of sale and went out of his way to make sure the car was in tip to condition. Would definetly use AVSL again and recommend to others. Thank you

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Lorna, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've ever had!!

    By JAMIE M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise them enough, excellent customer service, really relaxed atmosphere, I've bought new cars from main dealers before and not felt this well cared for. Will certainly be back again.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Jamie, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Superb service very helpful and friendly

    By DERMOT R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike are great guys it’s the second car I have bought off them one for my daughter and one for myself service couldn’t be better

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thanks Dermot! Much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By VICKY S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely garage very friendly staff not your usual pushy sales guys

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Vicky, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Excellent servive

    By HAZEL S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a car . The guys are so friendly , helpful and informative . I am very pleased with my car .

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Hazel, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    A gem of a company to deal with!

    By RICHARD H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    So very simple to purchase a great vehicle at a great price. Great guys to deal with.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Richard, we are glad you are happy with the service we provided, and hope to do business with you again in the near future, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review it is much appreciated! Many thanks Mike & Andy.