play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Simon G on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from avsl. Went out of their way to ensure a smooth delivery process, Andy the boss kindly waited behind on a Sunday evening to ensure the paperwork was in place so I could pick up the car that evening. Couldn't fault them. Thanks guys. SG. Hale.

  • 5

    Exemplary Service

    By Tom H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I received nothing but the highest of standards from Andy & Mike , their service was exemplary! Extremely happy with the car they sourced me, they listened to what I wanted a delivered the perfect car in a timely manner. I wasn't sure with my budget and time scale they could do it but they did, can't thank those guys enough, highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Outstanding business & thoroughly good gents

    By Simon W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly exceptional service from initial inquiry to driving away a new car from the forecourt. The lads at AVSL couldn't have been any more accommodating in the transaction, would recommend this dealership highly & to everyone thinking of a change in vehicle. Cheers gents.

  • 5

    First class

    By Julie K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good services and help finding the right car fast good price

  • 5

    Friendly, assured service, filled with confidence

    By Cara W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL couldn't be more helpful in finding the perfect car for my needs. Their attention to detail made it easy to have full confidence in trusting them when buying a used car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend AVSL to both my friends and family as a trusted place to buy a car.

  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car.

    By Samantha P on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly, I couldn’t fault my experience with AVSL. They were eager to help and answer any questions I had without pushy sales tactics. Absolutely thrilled with the car which is immaculate, I would highly recommend.

  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Billy T on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    the two guys mike and andy made the experience of buying a car a pleasurable one i cant speak highly enough of the fellas nothing was to much trouble for them they even delivered the car for me and at a great price

  • 5

    Great experience

    By LUCY F on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experiience was great , Mike and Andy pair of gentleman’s! Helped me patiently find the car I wanted , they have all the types you won’t I would recommend them to anyone! Great help and thanks again

  • 5

    Great service, extremely helpful

    By Debbie K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the sales team pleasant, very helpful and laid back, no hard sell. AVSL's used cars looked clean and valeted which is always a good sign that they care. The service we experienced was professional, efficient and painless. They sorted our car tax online and the transfer of our number plate and was more than fair with the part ex value of our car. AVSL also supplied a 6 months warranty and insurance cover for the drive home, one hour after viewing we were driving home with our new purchase a Mitsubishi Outlander. Based on our experience with AVSL we would definitely recommend them. PS after reading all the other reviews we thought...that good really?? After dealing with the AVSL team ourselves we can genuinely say - great service! Thanks to all at AVSL

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John P on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy to deal with and made us feel very welcome and answered any questions without hesitation.

‹ Prev Next ›