play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 236 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful.

    By philip D on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal service. The owner was very helpful and made getting a new car an easy and pleasurable experience. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ROGER W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service happy with the value for my car and very pleased new car


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful team!

    By ALEX P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful! Down to earth sales team who were able to swiftly help me out!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new Ford Ecosport! Thanks again Andy & Mike @AVSL


  • 5

    First class.

    By brian L on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car delivered as promised, just as described in advert, very happy with the service provided by Avsl. Many thanks.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new Peugeot! Thanks again Andy & Mike @AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent dealership! Many thanks

    By aden B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service before, during and after the purchase of the car. Another couple was looking at the car by chance when I arrived but AVSL honoured the appointment I had made and gave me first refusal on the car. Also have paid for the AC to regassed after completing the purchase. 10/10 would recommend this dealership

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Aden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new Nissan and the service we provided! Thanks again Mike & Andy @AVSL


  • 5

    Superb Experience

    By MARION G on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb process from start to finish. Excellent customer service and communication. Cannot rate them highly enough and will use again in the future.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Marion, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new Kia Picanto and the service we provided! :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By chris D on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, no pressure and left to look at the car at my leisure.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Hi Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new car and the service we provided! :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By MELISSA H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from AVSL and I could not fault them one bit. I went to view the car and was greeted by the owner who was very helpful and pleasant, I was given the keys and was able to inspect the car without being harassed and bombarded with sales pitches. I part exchanged my car and he was honest and realistic with the offer. Overall It was a very smooth, friendly service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend using them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/08/20

    Hi Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ELIZABETH W on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful service provided. The staff were really accommodating.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/08/20

    Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated and we're glad your happy in your new car :) Thanks again, Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended car comany.

    By carol H on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate this company highly enough. Not only were the staff extremely friendly and helpful, they clearly had a very sound knowledge of their business and came across as very honest and very personable. The condition of the car I chose was excellent , with a full service history at a very reasonable price. I will not hesitate to recommend the company as widely as possible. They were absolutely brilliant.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/07/20

    Hi Carol! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, It's much appreciated! We are glad you are happy in your new TOYOTA RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Many thanksMike & Andy @AVSL


‹ Prev Next ›