play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 4495567
167 STRINES ROAD, STRINES, STOCKPORT, CHESHIRE, SK6 7GD

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Donna G on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from the start to finish. They provided a very personal service, and at no point did I ever feel pressurised into buying a car, unlike many other car sales places that I had previously visited. I had travelled over 40 miles to look at a specific car, which I thought was reasonably priced for its age and condition. After a test drive I was not rushed at all to make a decision, and they made me a reasonable offer for part exchange. I returned the following day to collect the car, and again provided excelled customer service. An added bonus to my purchase was that all the relevant paperwork was completed to move my private reg onto the new car. This saved me a lot of time and confusion as I had not done it before. I would recommend Avsl car sales.


  • 5

    AVSL review

    By DAVID S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The speed and effectiveness of the service I received was second to none. Friendly, informative staff ensured I was well looked after and advised me on which vehicle would best suit my criteria and given a choice of the best three. I was happy with the choices offered and within a week had a brand new car. Not only did AVSL supply me with a fantastic new car but they also arranged to sell my previous vehicle and settle the finance without any fuss. I’d highly recommend anyone using AVSL after my experience with them, I’ll certa be using them again!


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Malcolm S on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't have been better.we live quite a long way away from them and they sorted everything out including part exchanging our car so that we could drive away with a new vehicle all in one visit .Would highly recommend them to anyone. Brenda.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael H on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpfull no pressure sales a real pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    5 star service *****

    By Helen J on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a number of showrooms and dealing with pressurising sales men, I was beginning to think I would have to compromise on some of the things I was looking for from my car. Then I spoke to the guys at Avsl and they found me the perfect car with everything I wanted and coming in under my budget - perfect!! Great service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car bought today from AVSL

    By Margaret W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure to buying Everything in the car was explained to us I.e how they work before we drove away Would definitely recommended the guys there very pleasant polite and friendly


  • 5

    Recommend!

    By Ian A on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good comms, car as description, friendly service, flexible and helpful re pick up. Recommend


  • 5

    Straightforward and simple transaction

    By William F on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having spotted a car I was interested in, spoke to Avls by phone and decided to go and have a look. Everything as described. Open and above board, The telephone P/X deal was honoured so came home with a new car. Boringly straight forward really. So, if you want to be bored go to Asvl.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kevin H on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with ,highly recommended . The communication was exemplary . Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Happy customer would highly recommend to anyone bu

    By Kathryn K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming kind and professional. Nothing too much trouble. Offered me a cup of tea. Didn't feel rushed. They even delivered my car to my house.


‹ Prev Next ›