play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By ASAD M on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience of buying a used Toyota. Salesman was very professional, helpful and honest. Would 100% recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lorna S on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was very helpful, no pressure sale and adressed all our concerns and questions at point of sale and went out of his way to make sure the car was in tip to condition. Would definetly use AVSL again and recommend to others. Thank you


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've ever had!!

    By JAMIE M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise them enough, excellent customer service, really relaxed atmosphere, I've bought new cars from main dealers before and not felt this well cared for. Will certainly be back again.


  • 5

    Superb service very helpful and friendly

    By DERMOT R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Mike are great guys it’s the second car I have bought off them one for my daughter and one for myself service couldn’t be better


  • 5

    Great experience

    By VICKY S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely garage very friendly staff not your usual pushy sales guys


  • 5

    Excellent servive

    By HAZEL S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend AVSL to anyone looking for a car . The guys are so friendly , helpful and informative . I am very pleased with my car .


  • 5

    A gem of a company to deal with!

    By RICHARD H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    So very simple to purchase a great vehicle at a great price. Great guys to deal with.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By alan H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good helpful and informative experience all round. We would recommend anyone to view and discuss any prospective purchase with confidence.


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle

    By ARCHIE H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sale staff were very amenable and very helpful. They made the process painless. Their pricing is very keen. Thanks gents.


  • 5

    Very fast answer and very good quality of cars.

    By IOANA C on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people there! Thank you for your help! For sure I will come back next time, and recommend to my all friends.


‹ Prev Next ›