play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car and one happy customer

    By jaqueline laithwaite R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with and no hard salesman. I got a great deal on a beautiful car.


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By ANTHONY M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, straight to the point, satisfaction across the board A*..!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/02/20

    HI Antony, Really appreciate the review. I trust the ride home was better than the train journey in! Regards AVSL.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ALISTAIR B on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described if not better! Andy an mike were brilliant! Will be back for my next car! :)

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thanks Alister, we're glad you're happy with your new motor and the service we provided :)


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic business

    By ryan L on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service again, 2nd vehicle in as many years, 1hr after test drive car was on its way home. Big saving on main dealers . Will be back agein

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thanks Ryan for taking the time to leave us a review, its much appreciated! Great to do business once again and hope to do more in the future! We hope you enjoy your new Range Rover...I'm sure you will :) , thanks again Andy & Mike.


  • 5

    Very Impressive

    By david A on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful but just as important, completely pressure free. No big sales push....really grateful for this after days of searching for the right vehicle!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you David, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! More importantly we hope your wife was too! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    If only everything in life was this easy!

    By peter L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's always a hassle and a worry when buying a new car. The staff at AVSL made the whole experience easy and a pleasure. Very patient and explained everything so even an idiot (like me) could understand. Many thanks.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Peter, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By ELLIOTT B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier, this is my first car and they made it incredibly easy for me, there was no pressure in the purchase and it was a friendly welcoming atmosphere

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Elliott, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided and are happy with your new car! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Its much appreciated, and hope to do business again in the future. Mike & Andy.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By rachel J on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Good, friendly, reliable service. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 30/01/20

    Thank you Rachel, we are pleased you are happy with the service we provided! Thank you also for taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By lee K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff and very helpful and knowledgeable !

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By catherine B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Excellent communication. Everything was made as simple as possible and I didn’t feel pressured to buy at any point.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 27/01/20

    Thank you Catherine, we are glad you were happy with the service we provided! Also thanks for taking time to give us a review, its much appreciated :)


‹ Prev Next ›