play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By RACHEL S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Kia Picanto and really happy with the car and the service. Both the guys I dealt with were friendly, open and honest and it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had to date. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy to recommend them

    By IAN S on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt and honest service car delivery as promised service with a smile


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, GENUINE & FRIENDLY

    By steve L on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I PURCHASED A LOVELY LANDROVER FREELANDER RECENTLY FROM AVSL. THE SALES TEAM WERE SUPERB, ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS, GAVE ME A 6 MONTH WARRANTY ON MY CAR. THE DEAL WAS ALL DONE EXTREMELY SMOOTHLY AND SAFELY UNDER THE NEW COVID REGULATIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AVSL TO ANYONE BUYING A CAR. THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE :)


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By oliver S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and relaxed environment. No pressure to buy anything and very friendly. Car had a scratch down the side, offered to get it repaired or give me the money to have it repaired myself. All in all super happy with my purchase (Ford Fiesta Ecoboost) and would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    purchase of Mercedes

    By JEREMIAH M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Mercedes from ACSL. Went to view and was very happy with the relaxed and honest approach to the deal. they pointed what needed to be sorted and agreed to pay for this when I wen to my local dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By jo H on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Avsl were a breath of fresh air! Super helpful and really went out of their way; nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend 110 %


  • 5

    Great Service

    By GREGORY M on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really straight forward and friendly transaction. The lad who served us was really friendly and conversational and not in the slightest bit pushy or sales like. Would definitely recommend here.


  • 5

    Extremely supportive and offered guidance

    By deborah L on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very supportive,helpful and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Quality cars. No hassle. Would buy again.

    By ANTHONY C on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying. I booked an appointment to view a particular car and on arrival, after a socially distanced but warm welcome, I was handed the keys to the car I was interested in then left to look around it in my own time. We discussed some minor paint chips on the 6 year old vehicle but this was already in hand as was refurbishing the alloys. I was in no rush for the car so two weeks later I returned to collect it with all the work completed and the car ready for its new home. The cars on the forecourt are high standard with known history. I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely deal with these two gentlemen again. For the record I bought a Mercedes Benz C220 AMG sport Couoe. Low mileage. FSH. One previous owner.


  • 5

    AVSL cars

    By HELEN K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service- great experience, would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›