play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By martin W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car they were selling was about the right price and they offered a sensible trade in figure. Deal done and drove away in the new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DANIEL H on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Highly recommend great warranty on car would use this dealer again in the future

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 14/03/20

    Hi Dan, Thank you for the review, enjoy the Honda. Regards Andy & Mike AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish def recommend

    By EMMA B on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mike and Andy were great from start to finish very helpful got a great car at a decent price. Got a friend that works for Toyota to check it over and his exact words were it’s Mint! Love it thanks again guys.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/03/20

    Thank you Emma! Great news on the TOYOTA appraisal! We are glad you are happy with your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated :) Mike & Andy


  • 5

    Trade in for I10 play

    By deborah E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very amenable gentleman. Generous offer for a very old used car. Really pleased with the price of the nearly new car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 01/03/20

    Thank you Deborah! We are glad you are happy with your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! Its much appreciated :) Mike & Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By RACHEL E on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Avsl! Mike and Andy couldn’t have been more helpful, accommodating and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They answered all of my many questions and were very friendly but progressional and to top it all off I have ended up with a fantastic car for a reasonable price! I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for the review, much appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle, perhaps send us a photo of your 1st night under the stars!!!! Regards AVSL Andy & Mike


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By laura R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, The staff were very helpful and professional. Extremely welcoming and helped with any queries. Great!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 26/02/20

    Hi Laura, We hope your enjoying your new vehicle & appreciate the review. Regards AVSL


  • 5

    Trade in and part ex my vehicle

    By kevin M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and very efficient, good selection of quality low milage vehicles.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Kevin, Thanks for the review, enjoy the Juke!! Regards Andy AVSL.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and one happy customer

    By jaqueline laithwaite R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to deal with and no hard salesman. I got a great deal on a beautiful car.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Jaqueline, Im happy to hear your loving the car! Let me know when you want to sell that Fiat 500. Regards Andy AVSL


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By ANTHONY M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, straight to the point, satisfaction across the board A*..!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 05/02/20

    HI Antony, Really appreciate the review. I trust the ride home was better than the train journey in! Regards AVSL.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ALISTAIR B on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described if not better! Andy an mike were brilliant! Will be back for my next car! :)

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 31/01/20

    Thanks Alister, we're glad you're happy with your new motor and the service we provided :)


‹ Prev Next ›