play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 351 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine guys and great service

    By DAVE NICHOLLS on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and genuine down to earth guys. No pressure and easy to deal with. 100 percent reccomend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 08/04/22

    Hi Dave, Thank you for the positive review, we hope the Volvo dose the trick. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    BMW

    By samantha lenihan on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andy kept me updated with everything to do with the car! Welcoming group of guys. No sales pressure, which I liked 😊

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Sam, Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy the BMW, lets see how long it takes for Sophie to drive ;) Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Great service

    By antony jackson on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Andy & Mike. No hard selling. Would recommend & use again in the future. Thanks for a seamless purchase.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Anthony, Thank you for the positive review. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for the 5 stars!!! Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    By PETER GARDNER on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to ask the availability for the car i was interested in to the hand shake when everything was signed to complete the purchase nothing was to much trouble for the two guys at AVSL it was first class very highly recommended

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    A 'proper' motor dealer you can trust.

    By Graham on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    AVSL provided excellent service from when I first enquired about the car to collecting it. Andy and his team are very customer focused and will do everything to make buying a car an easy, pleasurable experience. There is no pressure-selling with AVSL, they let the customer take their time inspecting the car and test driving it. I felt they really go the extra mile for their customers. I'd have no hesitation in buying form AVSL again and can recommend them 100% I travelled 160 miles for the car I bought as it was in excellent condition and at a very fair price and I didn't want to miss out on it..

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Graham, Thanks for the kind words. We hope you enjoy the Porsche and hope to deal with you again. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Louise Renny on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a huge thank you to the guys at AVSL cars, we recently bought a corsa from them for our daughter for her 1st car. We had previously been messed about by another car sales establishment & with the current market it was proving difficult to find a car suitable for a 1st time driver. The day we found this we were hopeful it was the one so drove the 20 miles over, we were impressed with the communication from when we rang to say we were coming over to arriving there & driving the car home, at no point did we feel pressured or rushed, the whole process was just brilliant & we had a very happy daughter! I honestly couldn't give you guys higher praise so thank you again !

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 02/04/22

    Hi Guys, Thank you for the positive review! We hope she enjoys the Corsa. Regards Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By STEVEN HARRISON on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with this company there was no pressure from them at all when viewing and purchasing the car. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking at purchasing a car from them they were really helpful and approachable and it was overall a good car buying experience. I couldn't find anything at all to fault them on.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 21/02/22

    Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this positive review, it's much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your new AUDI TT, it was a pleasure to do business with you! Thanks again Mike, Andy & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Genuine friendly service - recommended

    By DARREN SIMPKIN on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuine friendly service not pushy & clear vehicle details. Would recommend.

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/02/22

    Thank you Darren for taking the time out to leave us this review, its much appreciated! It was a pleasure doing business with you! Regards, Mike, Andy & Chris @ AVSL.


  • 5

    Excellent - nothing more to be said.

    By MALCOLM LUNN on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with their service - very polite, did not hurry me in making my decision on the car and were very helpfully in filling all the necessary forms. Plus, they make a good cup of coffee!!!

    Reply from Avsl Car Sales on 18/02/22

    Thank you Malcolm, we appreciate you taking the time out to leave us this review! Glad your happy with the Honda :) Regards, Andy, Mike & Chris @ AVSL.


Avsl Car Sales