play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, trustworthy guys.

    By Glen S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic,trustworthy guys. This is the second vehicle that i have purchased from them, even after the sale the customer service is second to none (which is rare these days) I would not hesitate to use these guys again, I would recommended AVSL highly to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great deals nice customer service

    By Jason M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Car seems fine no fuss or hassle would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    makes car-buying easy and pleasant

    By Claire N on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Forty years of car-buying from main dealers , privately and out of lock-ups and I've finally learned that an outfit who don't push, that you can trust and with a warranty is at least as important as £100 in price. Avsl offer a range of post -lease (so hopefully well-maintained vehicles and are friendly approachable and efficient turning round the purchase there and then. So far a great little car too


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul L on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, good fast service recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Michael W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from AVSL and cannot think how their service could have been better, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone considering the purchase of a car.


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase, no drama !

    By Matk C on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that I received when I purchased a vehicle at AVSL Car Sales. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly staff. I would recommend to others. Regards Mark Cooper


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Darren R on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the guys at AVSL!! really helpful with a great down to earth attitude. Nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will definitely go back when the time for a new car arises ¿ ¿ ¿ ¿


  • 5

    Good Friendly Dealer

    By Mohamed Zaheer M on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got my Toyota Avensis Car a month ago and I running it smoothly also it has been given 6months warranty. Very good friendly dealer


  • 5

    Great service from AVSL!

    By SIMON C on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at AVSL . The new car is a dream!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Estelle T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy doing business and great communication


‹ Prev Next ›