play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By frank W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly atmosphere and easy to deal with. Both the Lads who work in this Company are very knowledgeable and willing to help you out with buying a car. The whole thing was a very enjoyable experience and I wouldn't hesitate to deal with this Garage again. Thanks again Lads.


  • 5

    Was very impressed with the professionalism

    By Graham B on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, straightforward very helpful, any problem sorted out straight away, bought my car with finance very reasonable rates all within 24 hours.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By SAMANTHA O on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, helpful and friendly staff. Local garage and car was exactly what I asked for.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!! Will 100% use again!

    By laurence M on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were fantastic throughout. They found us our perfect vehicle at the correct budget and answered all our questions immediately. I will definitely use ACSL for all my future car purchases!


  • 5

    Couldn’t be better

    By chris B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, they were not pushy at all and genuinely wanted to help every step of the way, couldn’t have asked for better service


  • 5

    Fantastic car, exemplary service!

    By Sally B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely fiat 500 from AVSL. My partner and I came to see the car, took it for a spin and asked a lot of silly questions, all answered very knowledgeably, professionally and with great patience. The company has great reviews on Autotrader, the car had been recently serviced, valeted and MOT'd. It also came with a 6 month warrantee (extendable) for extra peace of mind. The team here are very friendly and know their stuff. It gives great comfort to know that you are dealing with honest sellers interested in giving you the car and the service you want. They even delivered the car to us and went way above and beyond the call of duty. I'd recommend AVSL to anyone. In fact my partner I'd going to check them out for their next car, even though we're an hour or so away. It's worth travelling for this level of service and dedication.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality

    By matt C on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did everything they could to help, took my old car and was quick and easy purchase at good price


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient!!

    By DARREN O on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from AVSL northwest ltd and I have to say that Andy and Mike were very helpful.Nothing was to much trouble for them and I felt at ease with them as soon as I started to enquire about the van.From agreeing the price and to picking the van up it was all so easy.I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys and from my experience you can buy with confidence from AVSL!! Thanks again…I am a very happy customer!!


  • 5

    Buing used vehicles

    By Keith M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    AVSL made the nightmares of buying a used car more pleasurable. Very fair and freindly.with pressure sales.


  • 5

    Five star treatment ~ the service was top class !

    By Jacquelyne S on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional The chosen car was ready for testing, Admin was handled was efficiency. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›