play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from

    By Colin B on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars over the years and Avsl have honestly been the most polite, professional company I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Nothing was to much trouble, I was given a folder containing all the relevant documents, also, a 6 month warranty with the car . The car was extremely well presented, very clean inside and out. I would most definitely recommend this company .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SAM C on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. AVSL helped me purchase my first car at a great price and in very quick time. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Genuine lads & Fantastic Service

    By Matthew B on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car could not have been more easy..... I needed a car for my company and quickly so I went in and let them what I was looking for and they showed me around a few cars in the morning and they actually got it ready for me the same day! Mike & Andy did everything they said and I could not reccomend them enough.


  • 5

    Part x/c of a saloon for a city car

    By Daniel H on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team of people, it made buying a car a great and easy experience. Not pushy at all, easy to deal with would buy/part X from again. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Muhammad S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy served us in a very professional way, fair and with honesty. I will definitely use AVSL again if required.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Ogonnaya I on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish and afterwards. Was professional, very helpful and friendly, made the process very relaxed and straightforward . Genuine advise. Will definitely recommend AVSL


  • 5

    Top stuff AVSL

    By Ryan L on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, geniune advice and aftersales service..


  • 5

    Nothing too much for this guy high quality service

    By Aiden B on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, and a lovely clean fault free car! Cheers for the brew!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SAMANTHA K on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never met such a laid back car sales person, very honest genuine guy & very helpful. Would definitely recommend AVSL for anyone wanting to buy a car & will certainly be returning when we need to change car in the future.


  • 5

    A Hidden Gem

    By Graeme D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    AVSL are always professional, pleasant and accommodating. A great place to buy a vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›