play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service from AVSL

    By paula S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive team always available to call/email and very responsive. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Look no further!

    By Josh U on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Couldn't be more helpful and the made the process very easy. Wouldn't use anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By andy F on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial communications, through to opening on a Bank Holiday for us to view the car and then the service and attention received when we arrived. Dealt with both guys who came across as knowledgeable, approachable and most importantly honest. Great deal done on a lovely little car for my daughters first.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By sarah B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Friendly, efficient, professional service. No pressure sale, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By julian B on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest service, gave accurate description of the Car's condition (which I bought).


  • 5

    Would defiantly use again

    By Andrew M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. No pressure off them whatsoever, everything was done quickly and efficiently Even when I contacted them after the sale they where brilliant


  • 5

    Really excellent and professional

    By sharon A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and individual service...no pressure whilst viewing the car and none of the usual condescending patronisation that is normally thrown at women when they are viewing a car on their own. The car is exactly as advertised and I am very pleased with it. Will definitely check their stock next time I come to change


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By TAILLEAR J on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Would highly recommend Avsl excellent from start to finish happy to help with any queries you have and they do everything they can to make sure you drive away satisfied I wouldnt bother going anywhere else I will definitely be back!!


  • 5

    Dave Sheffield

    By david john P on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning too the time I picked my new vehicle up from AVSL , they even sorted my retained number plate for me, would certainly recommend them and deal with them again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By frank W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly atmosphere and easy to deal with. Both the Lads who work in this Company are very knowledgeable and willing to help you out with buying a car. The whole thing was a very enjoyable experience and I wouldn't hesitate to deal with this Garage again. Thanks again Lads.


‹ Prev Next ›