play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avsl Car Sales

At Avsl Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avsl Car Sales

Avsl Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another rating from a satisfied customer (London)

    By Viorel B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car with AVSL and I must say I had a very nice experience as a customer when going through the process of sale. Had to come from London by train and I was met at the train station by a member of staff. Very transparent sale process, nice and helpful staff and a fair price for the purchased car. Thus I am not hesitating to rate with 5 stars the sale experience.


  • 5

    great end to end service

    By Peter P on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was looking for a new car for our salesman. AVSL walked me through the whole process end to end and delivered against everything. A great service and I have a very happy salesman


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nicole M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble for them, they went above and beyond for me. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Assured vehicles

    By Christine J on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class professional service, the car I wanted was exactly what the guys got for me. I sat back and they did all the hard work, wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from AVSL.

    By Margaret C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No fuss, no pressured sales staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By Kellie P on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at AVSL were fantastic throughout the process. Would definitely recommend d AVSL. Smooth process from start to finish. No hard sell, nice and relaxed. Quality car puchased.


  • 5

    AVSL ar beyond excellent

    By GEORGE B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The moment I walked into AVSL I was treated to the very pleasant experience of buying from a dealer, without any sales patter. They left me to inspect the car on my own. So when I went to the office to buy it it was completely my decision . With a six month warranty,twelve month MOT and professional valet inclusive, what more could you wish for. By the way I have not bought a new car its a 2k trade in.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Tracey B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best used cars sales experience I've had in a long time. Purchased the car in the morning, picked it up in the afternoon. Andy is fair and honest, I had a small problem with my car. I went back to speak to him about it, it was no problem and with in 3 days the problem was sorted. I will definitely go back and also recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    First class

    By Joseph B on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Them to very straight and honest I would not hesitate to recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from genuine guys - I bought a relatively cheap car which I couldn’t drive away at the time due to being in another vehicle and the staff kindly agreed to deliver it to my home address !! Highly recommend this car dealer


‹ Prev Next ›